Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

KERSCHOFFSET

OIB 84934386922 ·also printed as KERSCHOFFSET D.O.O. · KERSCHOFFSET d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,357,725.77
137 records
Paid
39,199.38*
8 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 141,215
3 records
Contracted
28,384*
4 records
Records
152
Payers
28
Years
2018–2026
Sources
30
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end12
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/202511
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/202611
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20259
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20269
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20258
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20257
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20266
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20266
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20266
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20266
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20254
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20254
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 2–335414
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20264
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20264
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — contract register3
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)3
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)3
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20263
  • Krk — contract register2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20252
  • Zadarska županija — contract register1
  • Istarska županija — contract register1
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1

Names as printed by the source

  • KERSCHOFFSET· Receives137
  • KERSCHOFFSET D.O.O.· Receives8
  • KERSCHOFFSET d.o.o.· Receives7

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections