Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SLAVONIJA BUS D.O.O.

OIB 84931084664 ·also printed as SLAVONIJA BUS d.o.o. · SLAVONIJA BUS UVOZ-IZVOZ, PODUZEĆEZA PRIJEVOZ PUTNIKA I ROB · more names: 4

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,730,355.74
268 records
Paid
7,716,332.35*
198 records
Contracted
8*
1 record
Records
467
Payers
22
Years
2024–2026
Sources
66
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 467 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-02-12GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOstali rashodi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SLAVONIJA BUS d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
84931084664
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000071
Procurement reference
42-2-42/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/593912
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30190000 - Razna uredska oprema i potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 12.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
593912
Signing date
2025-02-12
Explicit period start
2025-02-12
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2
Amount including VAT
10
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8
Total as amended including VAT
10
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V105":"8","W105":"2","X105":"10","Y105":"0","Z105":"0","AA105":"8","AB105":"10"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections