Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KRUŠEVO PUT D.O.O.

OIB 83988316455 ·also printed as KRUŠEVO-PUT, d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€25,119.85
1 record
Contracted
671,929*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/03

Received in the last 12 covered months

€25,119.85

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Mar 2026 · Paid
€25,119.85

Ministarstvo gospodarstva — KRUŠEVO PUT D.O.O. — Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €25,119.85
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/03

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo gospodarstva07705 €25,119.85 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€25,119.85) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027.K905043€25,119.85 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN
Contracted total1 contract
671,929*
Paid total1 payment
€25,119.85
Largest contract15 Apr 2024
671,929*
Largest payment31 Mar 2026
€25,119.85

Održavanje nerazvrstanih cesta na području Grada Obrovca od 2024. do 2027. godine

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments1Paid€25,119.85
Public procurement1Contracted671,929*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Ministarstvo gospodarstvabudget user code 07705 €25,119.85 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 671,929* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
03/202607705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaKapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KRUŠEVO PUT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
83988316455
Recipient seat
SMILČIĆ
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
56311-Europski fond za regionalni razvoj � pre
Subprogramme
K905043-PROGRAM KONKURENTNOST I KOHEZIJA 2021. � 2027.
Expense code
3864
Expense type
Kapitalne pomoći iz EU sredstava
25,119.85 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections