Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

INGRI D.O.O.

OIB 82406368957 ·also printed as INGRI d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€54,599.28
6 records
Contracted
9,000*
1 record
Records
7
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-06-05GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAStručni nadzor nad rekonstrukcijom Ulice sv. Vida
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INGRI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82406368957
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0210/2024-03
Procurement reference
79-2-77/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/422990
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
120 dana
EOJN contract identifier
422990
Signing date
2024-06-05
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-29
VAT amount
2,250
Amount including VAT
11,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,000
Total as amended including VAT
11,250
Published paid amount
11,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V185":"9000","W185":"2250","X185":"11250","Y185":"0","Z185":"0","AA185":"9000","AB185":"11250","AE185":"11250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,000*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections