Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

BARTOLAC obrt za vodovod i centralno grijanje, Dražen Bartolac, Ozalj, Karlovačka cesta 68

OIB 80980760638

Receives

Contracted
694*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora – 30.03.2026.

Most recent record · 7 Feb 2025

618*

Contracted

GRAD OZALJ — Vodoinstalaterski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted total2 contracts
694*
Largest contract7 Feb 2025
618*

Vodoinstalaterski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OZALJ 694* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (694*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi694* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024
  2. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted694*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 694* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-02-07GRAD OZALJVodoinstalaterski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BARTOLAC obrt za vodovod i centralno grijanje, Dražen Bartolac, Ozalj, Karlovačka cesta 68
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
80980760638
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
28/2025, 72/2025, 114/2025, 204/2025
Procurement reference
20/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/433263
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45330000 - Vodoinstalaterski i sanitarni radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
433263
Signing date
2025-02-07
Explicit period start
2025-02-07
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-21
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
618
Amendment amount excluding VAT
1,874
Amendment amount including VAT
1,874
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,492
Total as amended including VAT
2,492
Published paid amount
2,492
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V132":"618","W132":"0","X132":"618","Y132":"1874","Z132":"1874","AA132":"2492","AB132":"2492","AE132":"2492"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
618*Ozalj
Signed: 2024-03-07GRAD OZALJVodoinstalaterski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BARTOLAC obrt za vodovod i centralno grijanje, Dražen Bartolac, Ozalj, Karlovačka cesta 68
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
80980760638
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
59/2024
Procurement reference
30/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/48071
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45330000 - Vodoinstalaterski i sanitarni radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
48071
Signing date
2024-03-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-10
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
76
Amendment amount excluding VAT
550
Amendment amount including VAT
550
Total as amended excluding VAT
626
Total as amended including VAT
626
Published paid amount
626
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V256":"76","W256":"0","X256":"76","Y256":"550","Z256":"550","AA256":"626","AB256":"626","AE256":"626"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
76*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections