Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

OŠ FRANA KRSTE FRANKOPANA

OIB 80690300278 ·also printed as OSNOVNA ŠKOLA FRANA KRSTE FRANKOPANA, O

Receives

Paid
4,298.20*
15 records
Records
15
Payers
1
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)7
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)4
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)3
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1

Names as printed by the source

  • OŠ FRANA KRSTE FRANKOPANA· Receives11
  • OSNOVNA ŠKOLA FRANA KRSTE FRANKOPANA, O· Receives4

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections