Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public money

Inženjerske usluge d.o.o.

OIB 80269137318 ·also printed as INZENJERSKE USLUGE D.O.O. · Inženjerske usluge doo vl. Z. Petras

Receives

Paid · EUR
€510
1 record
Paid
1,533*
3 records
Records
8
Payers
2
Years
2022–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Koprivnički Bregi €510 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€510) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. A01 1003A100301 ADMINISTRATIVNO, TEHNIČKO I STRUČNO OSOBLJE€510 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments4Paid€510Paid1,533*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Koprivnički Bregi €510 1 record

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA 1,533* 3 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2026-04-22Koprivnički BregiInženjerske usluge doo vl. Z. Petras
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Koprivnički Bregi
Recipient
Inženjerske usluge doo vl. Z. Petras
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
80269137318
Description
Izrada procjembenog elaborata
Invoice number
23/O/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR3123600001102680680
Payment reference
HR02 126-43-19
Invoice date
2026-04-16
Due date
2026-04-30
Recipient place
Koprivnica
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323760
Account name
Usluge vještačenja
Organisational classification
002 01 JEDINSTVENI UPRAVNI ODJEL
Programme / activity
A01 1003A100301 ADMINISTRATIVNO, TEHNIČKO I STRUČNO OSOBLJE
Funding source
1.1. OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMITCI
Functional classification
0131 Opće usluge vezane za službenike
Budget position
R0028 Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2026-04-22
Amount as printed
510.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
510 EURKoprivnički Bregi

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections