Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

METIOR GRADNJA d.o.o.

OIB 80059679464

Receives

Contracted
1,057,606.24*
68 records
Records
68
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora za 2026. na dan 17.07.2026.

Most recent record · 6 May 2025

9,157.50*

Contracted

GRAD BUJE - BUIE — Uređenje odrona parkirališta

Contracted total68 contracts
1,057,606.24*
Largest contract8 Oct 2024
190,823.34*

Rekonstrukcija zgrada - škola Kršete

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD BUJE - BUIE 1,057,606.24* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (1,057,606.24*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi1,037,288.99* 98%
  2. Robe15,401* 1.5%
  3. Usluge4,916.25* 0.5%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement68Contracted1,057,606.24*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD BUJE - BUIEOIB 19611257971 1,057,606.24* 68 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-10-08GRAD BUJE - BUIERekonstrukcija zgrada - škola Kršete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METIOR GRADNJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80059679464
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:361-01/24-01/02, URBROJ:2163-2-01-23-12
Procurement reference
39-MV-05-24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0006907
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/119051
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/17294
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija zgrada - škola Kršete
Published duration
OD: 08.10.2024 - DO: 31.03.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
119051
Signing date
2024-10-08
Explicit period start
2024-10-08
Explicit period end
2025-03-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-13
VAT amount
47,705.83
Amount including VAT
238,529.17
Amendment amount excluding VAT
56,085.02
Amendment amount including VAT
70,106.28
Total as amended excluding VAT
246,908.36
Total as amended including VAT
308,635.45
Published paid amount
308,635.45
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"190823.34","W5":"47705.83","X5":"238529.17","Y5":"56085.02","Z5":"70106.28","AA5":"246908.36","AB5":"308635.45","AE5":"308635.45"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
190,823*Buje - Buie
Signed: 2025-03-12GRAD BUJE - BUIEParkiralište u starogradskoj jezgri, iza starog groblje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METIOR GRADNJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80059679464
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:363-01/24-01/128, URBROJ:2163-2-01/1-25-10
Procurement reference
58-MV-05-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0003930
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/346506
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/31908
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45223300 - Građevinski radovi na parkiralištima
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Parkiralište u starogradskoj jezgri, iza starog groblje
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
346506
Signing date
2025-03-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
22,312.27
Amount including VAT
111,561.34
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
89,249.07
Total as amended including VAT
111,561.34
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V224":"89249.07","W224":"22312.27","X224":"111561.34","Y224":"0","Z224":"0","AA224":"89249.07","AB224":"111561.34"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
89,249*Buje - Buie
Signed: 2024-08-06GRAD BUJE - BUIEParkiralište u starogradskoj jezgri, 1.svibnja - popločenje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METIOR GRADNJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80059679464
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1
Procurement reference
46-JN-05-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/357652
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45223300 - Građevinski radovi na parkiralištima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.08.2024 - DO: 31.10.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
357652
Signing date
2024-08-06
Explicit period start
2024-08-06
Explicit period end
2024-10-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-31
VAT amount
16,590
Amount including VAT
82,950
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
66,360
Total as amended including VAT
82,950
Published paid amount
82,988.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V216":"66360","W216":"16590","X216":"82950","Y216":"0","Z216":"0","AA216":"66360","AB216":"82950","AE216":"82988.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
66,360*Buje - Buie
Signed: 2024-10-07GRAD BUJE - BUIEParkiralište u starogradskoj jezgri - F. Papo - popločenje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METIOR GRADNJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80059679464
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1
Procurement reference
47-JN-05-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/357734
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45223300 - Građevinski radovi na parkiralištima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.10.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
357734
Signing date
2024-10-07
Explicit period start
2024-10-07
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
16,232.5
Amount including VAT
81,162.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
64,930
Total as amended including VAT
81,162.5
Published paid amount
81,162.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V215":"64930","W215":"16232.5","X215":"81162.5","Y215":"0","Z215":"0","AA215":"64930","AB215":"81162.5","AE215":"81162.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
64,930*Buje - Buie
Signed: 2024-01-30GRAD BUJE - BUIEInvesticijsko održavanje zgrada društvenih domova i zgrada bivših škola
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METIOR GRADNJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80059679464
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
21
Procurement reference
28-JN-05-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/213556
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45262600 - Razni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 30.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
213556
Signing date
2024-01-30
Explicit period start
2024-01-30
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
15,561.38
Amount including VAT
77,806.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
62,245.5
Total as amended including VAT
77,806.88
Published paid amount
77,806.88
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V241":"62245.5","W241":"15561.38","X241":"77806.88","Y241":"0","Z241":"0","AA241":"62245.5","AB241":"77806.88","AE241":"77806.88"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
62,246*Buje - Buie
Signed: 2025-04-14GRAD BUJE - BUIERekonstrukcija potpornog zida uz javne prometne površine - Istarska ulica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METIOR GRADNJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80059679464
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:363-01/25-01/35
Procurement reference
29-JN-05-25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/961781
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45262620 - Potporni zidovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 14.04.2025 - DO: 08.09.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
961781
Signing date
2025-04-14
Explicit period start
2025-04-14
Explicit period end
2025-09-08
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
9,315.44
Amount including VAT
46,577.2
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
37,261.76
Total as amended including VAT
46,577.2
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V60":"37261.76","W60":"9315.44","X60":"46577.2","Y60":"0","Z60":"0","AA60":"37261.76","AB60":"46577.2"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
37,262*Buje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections