Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

NOGOMETNI KLUB "ZAGORA"

OIB 79744164499 ·also printed as Nogometni klub 'Zagora'

Receives

Allocated · HRK
HRK 60,000
2 records
Allocated
5,000*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2007–2016
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Who pays

Allocated · HRK
  1. ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA HRK 60,000 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (HRK 60,000) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)HRK 60,000 100%

Allocated · HRK · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Grants to associations Allocated · HRK

YearAmountRecords
2007HRK 20,0001
2009HRK 40,0001

Grants to associations Allocated

YearAmountRecords
20165,000*1

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Allocated

  1. 2016

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Grants to associations3AllocatedHRK 60,000Allocated5,000*

Who pays · 2 payers

Allocated · HRKranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA HRK 60,000 2 records

Allocatedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Županijska uprava za ceste Šibenik 5,000* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Allocated · HRK

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
2009 (approval year)ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJATrening i organizacija natjecanja
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Organisation (as published)
NOGOMETNI KLUB "ZAGORA"
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
79744164499
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,009
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
Project / programme
Trening i organizacija natjecanja
County (source column)
Šibensko-Kninska
40,000 HRKVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2007 (approval year)ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJATrening, organizacija i provodenje sustava domacih i medunarodnih natjecanja, te opca i posebna zdravstvena zaštita športaša
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Organisation (as published)
NOGOMETNI KLUB "ZAGORA"
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
79744164499
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,007
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
Project / programme
Trening, organizacija i provodenje sustava domacih i medunarodnih natjecanja, te opca i posebna zdravstvena zaštita športaša
County (source column)
Šibensko-Kninska
20,000 HRKVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections