Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public moneyPays / buys

GRAD PAKRAC

OIB 79689915301 ·also printed as Grad Pakrac

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,782,578.44
428 records

Pays

Contracted
2,597,628.50*
157 records
Records
587
Payers
21
Recipients
76
Years
2024–2026
Sources
27
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 587 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-03-23ZIV-TICA d.o.o.Izvođenje radova na rekonstrukciji javne rasvjete Ulice Andrije Hebranga - I faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZIV-TICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12485381173
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/26-01/15, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-26-13
Procurement reference
JN 32/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1092343
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45316000 - Radovi na instalaciji rasvjetnih i signalnih sustava
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 23.03.2026 - DO: 01.10.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1092343
Signing date
2026-03-23
Explicit period start
2026-03-23
Explicit period end
2026-10-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,560
Amount including VAT
82,800
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
66,240
Total as amended including VAT
82,800
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V6":"66240","W6":"16560","X6":"82800","Y6":"0","Z6":"0","AA6":"66240","AB6":"82800"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
66,240*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-01-20INA - Industrija nafte d.d., ZagrebNabava goriva na benzinskim postajama putem bezgotovinskih kartica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INA - Industrija nafte d.d., Zagreb
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
27759560625
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-04/25-01/13, URBROJ: 2177-9-20-1/01-25-7
Procurement reference
NMV 5/25
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0001910
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/786084
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/62682
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
09100000 - Goriva
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nabava goriva na benzinskim postajama putem bezgotovinskih kartica
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
786084
Signing date
2026-01-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
9,887.5
Amount including VAT
49,437.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
39,550
Total as amended including VAT
49,437.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V126":"39550","W126":"9887.5","X126":"49437.5","Y126":"0","Z126":"0","AA126":"39550","AB126":"49437.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
39,550*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-01-01SECURITAS HRVATSKA d.o.o.Zaštitar-portir
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SECURITAS HRVATSKA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
33679708526
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 031-04/25-01/2, URBROJ: 2177-9-20-1/01-26-6
Procurement reference
JN 27/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/830613
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79713000 - Čuvarske službe
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
830613
Signing date
2026-01-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,220
Amount including VAT
26,100
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
20,880
Total as amended including VAT
26,100
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V60":"20880","W60":"5220","X60":"26100","Y60":"0","Z60":"0","AA60":"20880","AB60":"26100"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
20,880*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-01-15KOMUNALAC d. o. o.Ugradnja polupodzemnih spremnika u ul. Andrije Hebranga i ul. Matice Hrvatske
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KOMUNALAC d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
01617722870
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/26, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-01/01-26-08
Procurement reference
JN 75/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/802752
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45000000 - Građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 15.01.2026 - DO: 01.10.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
802752
Signing date
2026-01-15
Explicit period start
2026-01-15
Explicit period end
2026-10-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,036
Amount including VAT
25,180
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
20,144
Total as amended including VAT
25,180
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V125":"20144","W125":"5036","X125":"25180","Y125":"0","Z125":"0","AA125":"20144","AB125":"25180"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
20,144*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-01-27OBRT ZA OZVUČAVANJE I GLAZBENU PRODUKCIJU "LIPOTON", VL. ELIO LIPOVSKI, DARUVAR, I. GUNDULIĆA 39.Glazbena produkcija koncerta Petra Graše i TS Satir - Dan Grada
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA OZVUČAVANJE I GLAZBENU PRODUKCIJU "LIPOTON", VL. ELIO LIPOVSKI, DARUVAR, I. GUNDULIĆA 39.
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
43437685127
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
22/26
Procurement reference
JN 49/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1092435
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92312130 - Usluge glazbenog sastava
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1092435
Signing date
2026-01-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,250
Amount including VAT
11,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,000
Total as amended including VAT
11,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V4":"9000","W4":"2250","X4":"11250","Y4":"0","Z4":"0","AA4":"9000","AB4":"11250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,000*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-03-11AGRO-MOTO CENTAR d.o.o.Rider husqvarna 316 tsx awd i rezno kućište combi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AGRO-MOTO CENTAR d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
34708895013
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
131/26
Procurement reference
JN 47/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1092424
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
16311100 - Kosilice za travnjake, parkove ili sportske terene
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1092424
Signing date
2026-03-11
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
-6,396
Amount including VAT
2,132
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,528
Total as amended including VAT
2,132
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"8528","W5":"-6396","X5":"2132","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"8528","AB5":"2132"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,528*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-03-18ZIV-TICA d.o.o.Izrada glavnog projekta za izgradnju vanjske rasvjete i NN priključnica u dvorištu objekta ''Sajmište'' u Prekopakri
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZIV-TICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12485381173
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/25-01/49, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-26-4
Procurement reference
JN 31/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1092291
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 18.03.2026 - DO: 01.10.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1092291
Signing date
2026-03-18
Explicit period start
2026-03-18
Explicit period end
2026-10-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,000
Amount including VAT
10,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,000
Total as amended including VAT
10,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"8000","W7":"2000","X7":"10000","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"8000","AB7":"10000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,000*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-03-11ZIV-TICA d.o.o.Izrada projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju rasvjete glavnog nogometnog terena Gradskog stadiona Pakrac
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZIV-TICA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
12485381173
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-01/26-01/08, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-26-4
Procurement reference
JN 30/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1092278
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
40 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1092278
Signing date
2026-03-11
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,625
Amount including VAT
8,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,500
Total as amended including VAT
8,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V8":"6500","W8":"1625","X8":"8125","Y8":"0","Z8":"0","AA8":"6500","AB8":"8125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,500*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)
Signed: 2026-01-27URARSKA RADIONICA LEBAROVIĆ, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vl. Danijel Kovačić, Zagreb, Maksimirska cesta 52AIzrada, montaža i puštanje u rad novog javnog dvostranog sata na Trgu dr. F. Tuđmana (ispred PBZ banke)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
URARSKA RADIONICA LEBAROVIĆ, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vl. Danijel Kovačić, Zagreb, Maksimirska cesta 52A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
13251957603
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
23/26
Procurement reference
JN 29/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1092243
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34928400 - Urbana oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1092243
Signing date
2026-01-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,450
Amount including VAT
7,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,800
Total as amended including VAT
7,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"5800","W9":"1450","X9":"7250","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"5800","AB9":"7250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,800*ContractedRegistar ugovora (19.6.2026.)

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections