Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

URARSKA RADIONICA LEBAROVIĆ, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vl. Danijel Kovačić, Zagreb, Maksimirska cesta 52A

OIB 13251957603

Receives

Contracted
5,800*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora (19.6.2026.)

Most recent record · 27 Jan 2026

5,800*

Contracted

GRAD PAKRAC — Izrada, montaža i puštanje u rad novog javnog dvostranog sata na Trgu dr. F. Tuđmana (ispred PBZ banke)

Contracted total1 contract
5,800*
Largest contract27 Jan 2026
5,800*

Izrada, montaža i puštanje u rad novog javnog dvostranog sata na Trgu dr. F. Tuđmana (ispred PBZ banke)

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD PAKRAC 5,800* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (5,800*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe5,800* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted5,800*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PAKRACOIB 79689915301 5,800* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-01-27GRAD PAKRACIzrada, montaža i puštanje u rad novog javnog dvostranog sata na Trgu dr. F. Tuđmana (ispred PBZ banke)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
URARSKA RADIONICA LEBAROVIĆ, obrt za proizvodnju i usluge, vl. Danijel Kovačić, Zagreb, Maksimirska cesta 52A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
13251957603
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
23/26
Procurement reference
JN 29/26
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1092243
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34928400 - Urbana oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1092243
Signing date
2026-01-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,450
Amount including VAT
7,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,800
Total as amended including VAT
7,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"5800","W9":"1450","X9":"7250","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"5800","AB9":"7250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,800*Pakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections