Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

LASICA DOO

OIB 79348352926 ·also printed as Lasica d.o.o. · LASICA D.O.O. ZA ORGANIZACIJU KULTU RNIH PRIREDBI, OSTALIH Z · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,016.27
54 records
Contracted
1,857.82*
4 records
Records
65
Payers
4
Years
2022–2026
Sources
13
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 65 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-05-02GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKATroškovi izbora
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LASICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79348352926
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000211
Procurement reference
117-2-103/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/595354
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
22900000 - Razni tiskani materijal
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.05.2025 - DO: 01.08.2025
EOJN contract identifier
595354
Signing date
2025-05-02
Explicit period start
2025-05-02
Explicit period end
2025-08-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
144
Amount including VAT
720
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
576
Total as amended including VAT
720
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V37":"576","W37":"144","X37":"720","Y37":"0","Z37":"0","AA37":"576","AB37":"720"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
576*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-01-22GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAObjave natječaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LASICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79348352926
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000021
Procurement reference
16-2-16/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/594392
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 22.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
594392
Signing date
2025-01-22
Explicit period start
2025-01-22
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
130
Amount including VAT
650
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
520
Total as amended including VAT
650
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V76":"520","W76":"130","X76":"650","Y76":"0","Z76":"0","AA76":"520","AB76":"650"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
520*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-01-15GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUsluga promidžbe i informiranja u tisku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LASICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79348352926
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000056
Procurement reference
15-2-15/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/549683
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79342200 - Usluge reklamiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 15.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
549683
Signing date
2025-01-15
Explicit period start
2025-01-15
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
104.01
Amount including VAT
520.03
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
416.02
Total as amended including VAT
520.03
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V164":"416.02","W164":"104.01","X164":"520.03","Y164":"0","Z164":"0","AA164":"416.02","AB164":"520.03"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
416*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-05-08GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUsluga promidžbe i informiranja u tisku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LASICA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79348352926
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000201
Procurement reference
13-2-13/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/421178
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79342200 - Usluge reklamiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 08.05.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
421178
Signing date
2024-05-08
Explicit period start
2024-05-08
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-10
VAT amount
44.95
Amount including VAT
390.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
345.8
Total as amended including VAT
390.75
Published paid amount
390.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V293":"345.8","W293":"44.95","X293":"390.75","Y293":"0","Z293":"0","AA293":"345.8","AB293":"390.75","AE293":"390.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
346*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections