Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

MATICA UMIROVLJENIKA HRVATSKE

OIB 77667944125 ·also printed as Matica umirovljenika Hrvatske · Matica umirovljenika Hrrvatske

Receives

Paid · EUR
€66,955.20
19 records
Paid
3,931.25*
11 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 990,500
14 records
Records
45
Payers
19
Years
2004–2026
Sources
33
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20074
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20043
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20093
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Međimurska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20262
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20061
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20081
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20101
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20111
  • Asset declarations of officials and obligors (J–L)1
  • Križevci — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Vukovarsko-srijemska županija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Jastrebarsko — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (March)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (December)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (January–March)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (January–March)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (April–June)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (April–June)1
  • Rugvica — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (June)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (December)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (January–March)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (April–June)1
  • Rugvica — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Koprivničko-križevačka županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Čakovec — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (January–March)1

Names as printed by the source

  • MATICA UMIROVLJENIKA HRVATSKE· Receives42
  • Matica umirovljenika Hrvatske· Receives2
  • Matica umirovljenika Hrrvatske· Pays1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections