Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public money

Ministarstvo poljoprivrede

OIB 76767369197 ·also printed as MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA · MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE · more names: 8

Receives

Paid · EUR
€21,934,861.71
11 records
Paid
185.79*
1 record
Records
65
Payers
2
Years
2015–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €21,934,861.71 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€21,934,861.71) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. Tehnička pomoć država članica€11,546,186.92 53%
  2. Savjetodavne službe, službe za upravljanje poljoprivrednim gospodarstvom i pomoć poljoprivrednim gospodarstvima€6,826,477.90 31%
  3. Prenošenje znanja i aktivnosti informiranja€2,198,008.70 10%
  4. Prenošenje znanja - Razmjena znanja i širenje informacija SP€1,310,636.65 6%
  5. Pružanje savjetodavnih usluga - Razmjena znanja i širenje informacija SP€53,551.54 0.2%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Subsidies and grants

Agricultural aid Paid · EUR

YearAmountRecords
2024€5,055,570.015
2025€16,879,291.706

Shares as printed by APPRRR: EU €19,406,381.21 · HR €2,528,480.50

Each year and stage separately; allocated and paid are never added.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Agricultural aid11Paid€21,934,861.71
Budget payments1Paid185.79*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) €21,934,861.71 11 records

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA 185.79* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Savjetodavne službe, službe za upravljanje poljoprivrednim gospodarstvom i pomoć poljoprivrednim gospodarstvima (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Savjetodavne službe, službe za upravljanje poljoprivrednim gospodarstvom i pomoć poljoprivrednim gospodarstvima
Beneficiary
MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
76767369197
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493804
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
5785826.85
National share (EUR)
1021028.28
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
16879291.70
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Grad Zagreb
Municipality (as published)
Zagreb
Settlement (as published)
Zagreb
Postcode (as published)
10000
6,806,855.13 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Tehnička pomoć država članica (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Tehnička pomoć država članica
Beneficiary
MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
76767369197
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493804
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
3682025.67
National share (EUR)
649769.26
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
16879291.70
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Grad Zagreb
Municipality (as published)
Zagreb
Settlement (as published)
Zagreb
Postcode (as published)
10000
4,331,794.93 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Tehnička pomoć država članica (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Tehnička pomoć država članica
Beneficiary
MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
76767369197
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493804
Fund
EURI
EU share (EUR)
2960871.78
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
16879291.70
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Grad Zagreb
Municipality (as published)
Zagreb
Settlement (as published)
Zagreb
Postcode (as published)
10000
2,960,871.78 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Tehnička pomoć država članica (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Tehnička pomoć država članica
Beneficiary
MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
76767369197
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493804
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
2051905.74
National share (EUR)
362101.01
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
5055570.01
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Grad Zagreb
Municipality (as published)
Zagreb
Settlement (as published)
Zagreb
Postcode (as published)
10000
2,414,006.75 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Tehnička pomoć država članica (paid, FY 2024)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Tehnička pomoć država članica
Beneficiary
MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
76767369197
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493804
Fund
EURI
EU share (EUR)
1839513.46
National share (EUR)
0.00
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
5055570.01
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Grad Zagreb
Municipality (as published)
Zagreb
Settlement (as published)
Zagreb
Postcode (as published)
10000
1,839,513.46 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15)Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)Prenošenje znanja i aktivnosti informiranja (paid, FY 2025)
All fields
Domain
agricultural-aid
Record type
cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention
Prenošenje znanja i aktivnosti informiranja
Beneficiary
MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Beneficiary type
public-body
Beneficiary OIB (as published)
76767369197
Beneficiary code (APPRRR)
493804
Fund
EAFRD
EU share (EUR)
1332495.01
National share (EUR)
148055.01
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published)
16879291.70
Granting body
Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published)
Grad Zagreb
Municipality (as published)
Zagreb
Settlement (as published)
Zagreb
Postcode (as published)
10000
1,480,550.02 EURAgencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections