Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

OTIS DIZALA PROIZVODNJA, MONTAŽA, REMONT I ODRŽAVANJE, D.D.

OIB 76080865307 ·also printed as OTIS DIZALA D.O.O. · OTIS DIZALA&POKRETNE STEPENICE · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€696,685.75
782 records
Paid
11,003.08*
59 records
Contracted
13,003.32*
7 records
Records
848
Payers
43
Years
2024–2026
Sources
110
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

848 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-09-30OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJAOTIS DIZALA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
OTIS DIZALA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
76080865307
Recipient seat
HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 244525
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-09-30
Amount as printed
50,35
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
50.35*PaidOsječko-baranjska županija
Signed: 2025-01-23GRAD PULA - POLANabava frekventne regulacije za dizalo u Školi za odgoj i obrazovanje Pula
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OTIS DIZALA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76080865307
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 024-01/25-01/23, URBROJ: 2163-7-06-01-0568-25-9
Procurement reference
92-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/469351
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
42419510 - Dijelovi dizala
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 dana
EOJN contract identifier
469351
Signing date
2025-01-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-28
VAT amount
1,880.47
Amount including VAT
9,402.36
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,521.89
Total as amended including VAT
9,402.36
Published paid amount
9,402.36
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V230":"7521.8900000000003","W230":"1880.47","X230":"9402.3600000000006","Y230":"0","Z230":"0","AA230":"7521.8900000000003","AB230":"9402.3600000000006","AE230":"9402.3600000000006"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,522*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-09-24GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAInvesticijsko održavanje upravne zgrade
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OTIS DIZALA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76080865307
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000466
Procurement reference
59-2-59/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/399916
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45400000 - Završni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 24.09.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
399916
Signing date
2024-09-24
Explicit period start
2024-09-24
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-02-21
VAT amount
485.18
Amount including VAT
2,425.94
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,940.76
Total as amended including VAT
2,425.94
Published paid amount
2,425.95
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V358":"1940.76","W358":"485.18","X358":"2425.94","Y358":"0","Z358":"0","AA358":"1940.76","AB358":"2425.94","AE358":"2425.9499999999998"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,941*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-11-10GRAD BJELOVARUsluga održavanja dizala na adresi Trg hrvatskih branitelja 15
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OTIS DIZALA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76080865307
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
26-05-U/25
Procurement reference
26-05-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/664864
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50750000 - Usluge održavanja dizala
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
664864
Signing date
2025-11-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
240
Amount including VAT
1,200
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
960
Total as amended including VAT
1,200
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V24":"960","W24":"240","X24":"1200","Y24":"0","Z24":"0","AA24":"960","AB24":"1200"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
960*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-01-02GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje dizala i platforme
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OTIS DIZALA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76080865307
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0022/2025-01
Procurement reference
99-2-87/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/599134
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50750000 - Usluge održavanja dizala
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
599134
Signing date
2025-01-02
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
234.17
Amount including VAT
1,170.84
Amendment amount excluding VAT
23.83
Amendment amount including VAT
29.79
Total as amended excluding VAT
960.5
Total as amended including VAT
1,200.63
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"936.67","W5":"234.17","X5":"1170.8399999999999","Y5":"23.83","Z5":"29.79","AA5":"960.5","AB5":"1200.6300000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
937*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-11-10GRAD BJELOVARUsluga održavanja dizala na adresi Matice hrvatske 16
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OTIS DIZALA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76080865307
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25-05-U/25
Procurement reference
25-05-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/664856
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50750000 - Usluge održavanja dizala
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
664856
Signing date
2025-11-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
195
Amount including VAT
975
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
780
Total as amended including VAT
975
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V25":"780","W25":"195","X25":"975","Y25":"0","Z25":"0","AA25":"780","AB25":"975"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
780*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-01-17GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAInvesticijsko održavanje upravne zgrade
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OTIS DIZALA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76080865307
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
29597
Procurement reference
59-2-59/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/14947
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45400000 - Završni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
14947
Signing date
2024-01-17
Explicit period start
2024-01-17
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-13
VAT amount
132
Amount including VAT
660
Amendment amount excluding VAT
176.45
Amendment amount including VAT
220.56
Total as amended excluding VAT
704.45
Total as amended including VAT
880.56
Published paid amount
880.56
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V359":"528","W359":"132","X359":"660","Y359":"176.45","Z359":"220.56","AA359":"704.45","AB359":"880.56","AE359":"880.56"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
528*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-01-17GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAOdržavanje društvenih domova
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OTIS DIZALA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76080865307
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
29597
Procurement reference
60-2-60/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/14949
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50800000 - Razne usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
14949
Signing date
2024-01-17
Explicit period start
2024-01-17
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-13
VAT amount
84
Amount including VAT
420
Amendment amount excluding VAT
21.17
Amendment amount including VAT
26.46
Total as amended excluding VAT
357.17
Total as amended including VAT
446.46
Published paid amount
446.46
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V348":"336","W348":"84","X348":"420","Y348":"21.17","Z348":"26.46","AA348":"357.17","AB348":"446.46","AE348":"446.46"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
336*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections