Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO

OIB 75973414252 ·also printed as AUTO CENTAR POREČ d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€12,824.35
8 records
Contracted
66,719.08*
1 record
Records
9
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
9
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/01

Received in the last 12 covered months

€6,921.75

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Jan 2026 · Paid
€422.98

Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad — AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO — Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €823.66
  2. Feb 2025: €1,478.70
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €1,318.30
  5. May 2025: €87.50
  6. Jun 2025: €2,194.44
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €3,073.04
  11. Nov 2025: €3,425.73
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €422.98
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/01

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Porezna uprava02515 €11,490.21 share90%
  2. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad08665 €1,334.14 share10%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€12,824.35) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. OBNOVA VOZNOG PARKAK541007€11,490.21 90%
  2. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HRVATSKOG ZAVODA ZA SOCIJALNI RADA734161€1,334.14 10%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi
Contracted total1 contract
66,719.08*
Paid total8 payments
€12,824.35
Largest contract25 Jul 2025
66,719.08*
Largest payment30 Nov 2025
€3,425.73

Javna nabava 2 kombi vozila za OŠ „Mate Balote“ Buje te TOŠ SEI „Edmondo De Amicis“ Buje Buie

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments8Paid€12,824.35
Public procurement1Contracted66,719.08*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Porezna upravabudget user code 02515 €11,490.21 5 records
  2. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radbudget user code 08665 €1,334.14 3 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 66,719.08* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
11/202502515-Porezna upravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
75973414252
Recipient seat
POREČ
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K541007-OBNOVA VOZNOG PARKA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
3,425.73 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
10/202502515-Porezna upravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
75973414252
Recipient seat
POREČ
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K541007-OBNOVA VOZNOG PARKA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
3,073.04 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202502515-Porezna upravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
75973414252
Recipient seat
POREČ
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K541007-OBNOVA VOZNOG PARKA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
2,194.44 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202502515-Porezna upravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
75973414252
Recipient seat
POREČ
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K541007-OBNOVA VOZNOG PARKA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
1,478.7 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202502515-Porezna upravaUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
75973414252
Recipient seat
POREČ
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K541007-OBNOVA VOZNOG PARKA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
1,318.3 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202508665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR POREČ DOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
75973414252
Recipient seat
POREČ
Payer
08665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734161-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HRVATSKOG ZAVODA ZA SOCIJALNI RAD
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
823.66 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections