Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

RSM CROATIA D.O.O.

OIB 75897840685 ·also printed as RSM Croatia d.o.o. · RSM Croatia d.o.o. revizorska tvrtka

Receives

Paid · EUR
€37,661
2 records
Contracted
19,500*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Received in the last 12 covered months

€0

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record4 Sept 2026 · Paid
€24,375

Grad Lepoglava — RSM Croatia d.o.o. revizorska tvrtka

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €13,286
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Grad Lepoglava €24,375 share65%
  2. Ministarstvo gospodarstva07705 €13,286 share35%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€37,661) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTIK905053€13,286 35%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar sklopljenih ugovora
Contracted total1 contract
19,500*
Paid total2 payments
€37,661
Largest contract14 Jan 2026
19,500*
Largest payment4 Sept 2026
€24,375

Usluga revizije

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments2Paid€37,661
Public procurement1Contracted19,500*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Grad Lepoglava €24,375 1 record
  2. Ministarstvo gospodarstvabudget user code 07705 €13,286 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LEPOGLAVAOIB 79368224789 19,500* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2026-09-04Grad LepoglavaRSM Croatia d.o.o. revizorska tvrtka
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
RSM Croatia d.o.o. revizorska tvrtka
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
75897840685
Recipient seat
Koprivnica
Postcode
48000
Description
UFA 723 usluga revizije/posl. i fin.savjetovanja u poslovanju Grada Lepoglave i povezanih
Payment date
2026-09-04
Amount as printed
24375.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
24,375 EURLepoglava
08/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
RSM CROATIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
75897840685
Recipient seat
KOPRIVNICA
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
13,286 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections