| Paid: 10/2024 | GRAD OPATIJA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- GRAD OPATIJA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3233
- Activity
- K200004
- Functional classification
- 0131
- Payment month
- 2024-10
- Amount as printed
- 162,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 162.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 11/2024 | GRAD OPATIJA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- GRAD OPATIJA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3233
- Activity
- K200004
- Functional classification
- 0131
- Payment month
- 2024-11
- Amount as printed
- 162,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 162.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 12/2024 | GRAD OPATIJA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- GRAD OPATIJA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3233
- Activity
- K200004
- Functional classification
- 0131
- Payment month
- 2024-12
- Amount as printed
- 162,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 162.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 01/2025 | GRAD OPATIJA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- GRAD OPATIJA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3233
- Activity
- K200004
- Functional classification
- 0131
- Payment month
- 2025-01
- Amount as printed
- 162,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 162.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 02/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-02
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 03/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-03
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 04/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-04
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 04/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-04
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 06/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-06
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 07/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-07
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 07/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-07
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 09/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-09
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 10/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-10
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 10/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-10
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 12/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-12
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 01/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-01
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 03/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-03
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 03/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-03
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 04/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-04
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 05/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-05
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 06/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-06
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 07/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-07
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 08/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-08
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 08/2026 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2026-08
- Amount as printed
- 137,50
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 137.5 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Paid: 01/2025 | 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA | DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o. All fields - Domain
- payments
- Record type
- payment
- Payer
- 30970-JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA
- Recipient
- DIGITAL AGENCY d.o.o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Recipient OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Description
- Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
- Recipient seat
- ŠKRLJEVO
- Economic classification
- 3232
- Activity
- A309002
- Functional classification
- 0320
- Payment month
- 2025-01
- Amount as printed
- 136,87
- Currency evidence
- stated-by-source-page-script-eur
- Source format
- infoprojekt-transparentnost
| 136.87 EUR | Paid | Opatija |
| Signed: 2025-10-31 | GRAD KRALJEVICA | Dekorativna rasvjeta za bojanje dvorca Frankopan s projekcijom natpisa Vukovar All fields - Domain
- procurement
- Record type
- contract
- Buyer
- GRAD KRALJEVICA
- Buyer basis
- buyer-column-names-government
- Supplier
- Digital Agency d. o. o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Supplier OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Register layout family
- eojn-analytics-export
- Contract number
- N 302/25
- Procurement reference
- F 9/25
- EOJN contract link
- https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/861608
- Procurement category
- Robe
- CPV
- 31523000 - Osvijetljene oznake i natpisi
- Procedure type
- Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
- EU funded
- NE
- Published duration
- OD: 18.11.2025 - DO: 18.11.2025
- Instrument type
- Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
- EOJN contract identifier
- 861608
- Signing date
- 2025-10-31
- Explicit period start
- 2025-11-18
- Explicit period end
- 2025-11-18
- Literal source status
- Izvršen
- Delivery status
- completed
- Published execution date
- 2025-11-18
- VAT amount
- 2,007.5
- Amount including VAT
- 10,037.5
- Amendment amount excluding VAT
- 0
- Amendment amount including VAT
- 0
- Total as amended excluding VAT
- 8,030
- Total as amended including VAT
- 10,037.5
- Published paid amount
- 10,037.5
- VAT basis
- excluding-vat
- Currency evidence
- not-stated-in-table
- Original numeric lexemes by cell
- {"V111":"8030","W111":"2007.5","X111":"10037.5","Y111":"0","Z111":"0","AA111":"8030","AB111":"10037.5","AE111":"10037.5"}
- Actual payment transactions
- Not stated
- Aggregation rule
- original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
| 8,030* | Contracted | Kraljevica |
| Signed: 2024-12-18 | GRAD KRALJEVICA | Održavanje službene web stranice Grada All fields - Domain
- procurement
- Record type
- contract
- Buyer
- GRAD KRALJEVICA
- Buyer basis
- buyer-column-names-government
- Supplier
- Digital Agency d. o. o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Supplier OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Register layout family
- eojn-analytics-export
- Contract number
- F 6/24
- Procurement reference
- F 6/24
- EOJN contract link
- https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/413409
- Procurement category
- Usluge
- CPV
- 72415000 - Usluge upravljanja web-portalom na računalu domaćinu
- Procedure type
- Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
- EU funded
- NE
- Published duration
- OD: 18.12.2024 - DO: 17.12.2025
- Instrument type
- Ugovor
- EOJN contract identifier
- 413409
- Signing date
- 2024-12-18
- Explicit period start
- 2024-12-18
- Explicit period end
- 2025-12-17
- Literal source status
- Ugovoren
- Delivery status
- contracted
- Published execution date
- Not stated
- VAT amount
- 1,687.5
- Amount including VAT
- 8,437.5
- Amendment amount excluding VAT
- 0
- Amendment amount including VAT
- 0
- Total as amended excluding VAT
- 6,750
- Total as amended including VAT
- 8,437.5
- Published paid amount
- Not stated
- VAT basis
- excluding-vat
- Currency evidence
- not-stated-in-table
- Original numeric lexemes by cell
- {"V281":"6750","W281":"1687.5","X281":"8437.5","Y281":"0","Z281":"0","AA281":"6750","AB281":"8437.5"}
- Actual payment transactions
- Not stated
- Aggregation rule
- original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
| 6,750* | Contracted | Kraljevica |
| Signed: 2025-01-29 | GRAD KRALJEVICA | Održavanje službene web stranice Grada All fields - Domain
- procurement
- Record type
- contract
- Buyer
- GRAD KRALJEVICA
- Buyer basis
- buyer-column-names-government
- Supplier
- Digital Agency d. o. o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Supplier OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Register layout family
- eojn-analytics-export
- Contract number
- F 6/25
- Procurement reference
- F 6/25
- EOJN contract link
- https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/889911
- Procurement category
- Usluge
- CPV
- 72415000 - Usluge upravljanja web-portalom na računalu domaćinu
- Procedure type
- Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
- EU funded
- NE
- Published duration
- OD: 29.01.2025 - DO: 18.12.2025
- Instrument type
- Ugovor
- EOJN contract identifier
- 889911
- Signing date
- 2025-01-29
- Explicit period start
- 2025-01-29
- Explicit period end
- 2025-12-18
- Literal source status
- Izvršen
- Delivery status
- completed
- Published execution date
- 2025-12-18
- VAT amount
- 1,350
- Amount including VAT
- 6,750
- Amendment amount excluding VAT
- 0
- Amendment amount including VAT
- 0
- Total as amended excluding VAT
- 5,400
- Total as amended including VAT
- 6,750
- Published paid amount
- 6,750
- VAT basis
- excluding-vat
- Currency evidence
- not-stated-in-table
- Original numeric lexemes by cell
- {"V109":"5400","W109":"1350","X109":"6750","Y109":"0","Z109":"0","AA109":"5400","AB109":"6750","AE109":"6750"}
- Actual payment transactions
- Not stated
- Aggregation rule
- original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
| 5,400* | Contracted | Kraljevica |
| Signed: 2024-11-04 | GRAD KRALJEVICA | Dekorativna rasvjeta za bojanje dvorca Frankopan s projekcijom natpisa Vukovar All fields - Domain
- procurement
- Record type
- contract
- Buyer
- GRAD KRALJEVICA
- Buyer basis
- buyer-column-names-government
- Supplier
- Digital Agency d. o. o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Supplier OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Register layout family
- eojn-analytics-export
- Contract number
- N 288/24
- Procurement reference
- F 12/24
- EOJN contract link
- https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/414379
- Procurement category
- Robe
- CPV
- 31523000 - Osvijetljene oznake i natpisi
- Procedure type
- Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
- EU funded
- NE
- Published duration
- OD: 18.11.2024 - DO: 18.11.2024
- Instrument type
- Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
- EOJN contract identifier
- 414379
- Signing date
- 2024-11-04
- Explicit period start
- 2024-11-18
- Explicit period end
- 2024-11-18
- Literal source status
- Izvršen
- Delivery status
- completed
- Published execution date
- 2024-11-18
- VAT amount
- 1,275
- Amount including VAT
- 6,375
- Amendment amount excluding VAT
- 0
- Amendment amount including VAT
- 0
- Total as amended excluding VAT
- 5,100
- Total as amended including VAT
- 6,375
- Published paid amount
- 6,375
- VAT basis
- excluding-vat
- Currency evidence
- not-stated-in-table
- Original numeric lexemes by cell
- {"V275":"5100","W275":"1275","X275":"6375","Y275":"0","Z275":"0","AA275":"5100","AB275":"6375","AE275":"6375"}
- Actual payment transactions
- Not stated
- Aggregation rule
- original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
| 5,100* | Contracted | Kraljevica |
| Signed: 2025-01-28 | GRAD KRALJEVICA | Održavanje LED zaslona All fields - Domain
- procurement
- Record type
- contract
- Buyer
- GRAD KRALJEVICA
- Buyer basis
- buyer-column-names-government
- Supplier
- Digital Agency d. o. o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Supplier OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Register layout family
- eojn-analytics-export
- Contract number
- N 17/25
- Procurement reference
- F 21/25
- EOJN contract link
- https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/861909
- Procurement category
- Usluge
- CPV
- 50343000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja videoopreme
- Procedure type
- Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
- EU funded
- NE
- Published duration
- 12 mjeseca
- Instrument type
- Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
- EOJN contract identifier
- 861909
- Signing date
- 2025-01-28
- Literal source status
- Izvršen
- Delivery status
- completed
- Published execution date
- 2025-12-31
- VAT amount
- 1,080
- Amount including VAT
- 5,400
- Amendment amount excluding VAT
- 0
- Amendment amount including VAT
- 0
- Total as amended excluding VAT
- 4,320
- Total as amended including VAT
- 5,400
- Published paid amount
- 5,400
- VAT basis
- excluding-vat
- Currency evidence
- not-stated-in-table
- Original numeric lexemes by cell
- {"V110":"4320","W110":"1080","X110":"5400","Y110":"0","Z110":"0","AA110":"4320","AB110":"5400","AE110":"5400"}
- Actual payment transactions
- Not stated
- Aggregation rule
- original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
| 4,320* | Contracted | Kraljevica |
| Signed: 2025-07-24 | GRAD KRALJEVICA | Produkcija promo videa za Leto va Kraljevici All fields - Domain
- procurement
- Record type
- contract
- Buyer
- GRAD KRALJEVICA
- Buyer basis
- buyer-column-names-government
- Supplier
- Digital Agency d. o. o.
- Recipient type
- company
- Supplier OIB (as published)
- 74566927890
- Register layout family
- eojn-analytics-export
- Contract number
- N 203/25
- Procurement reference
- F 26/25
- EOJN contract link
- https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/862159
- Procurement category
- Usluge
- CPV
- 92111220 - Produkcija promidžbenih videofilmova
- Procedure type
- Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
- EU funded
- NE
- Published duration
- 30 dana
- Instrument type
- Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
- EOJN contract identifier
- 862159
- Signing date
- 2025-07-24
- Literal source status
- Ugovoren
- Delivery status
- contracted
- Published execution date
- Not stated
- VAT amount
- 875
- Amount including VAT
- 4,375
- Amendment amount excluding VAT
- 0
- Amendment amount including VAT
- 0
- Total as amended excluding VAT
- 3,500
- Total as amended including VAT
- 4,375
- Published paid amount
- Not stated
- VAT basis
- excluding-vat
- Currency evidence
- not-stated-in-table
- Original numeric lexemes by cell
- {"V147":"3500","W147":"875","X147":"4375","Y147":"0","Z147":"0","AA147":"3500","AB147":"4375"}
- Actual payment transactions
- Not stated
- Aggregation rule
- original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
| 3,500* | Contracted | Kraljevica |