Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AVITEH AUDIO VIDEO TEHNOLOGIJE D.O.O.

OIB 74228338976 ·also printed as AVITEH Audio Video Tehnologije d.o.o. · AVITEH AUDIO TEHNOLOGIJE d.o.o. · more names: 8

Receives

Paid · EUR
€458,280.83
176 records
Paid
21,237.70*
13 records
Contracted
6,304.10*
2 records
Records
191
Payers
66
Years
2024–2026
Sources
78
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 191 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-09-10GRAD NOVSKANabava fotoaparata
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AVITEH Audio Video Tehnologije d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
74228338976
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024/004-22-36
Procurement reference
148/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/353066
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
38651600 - Digitalni fotografski aparati
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
353066
Signing date
2024-09-10
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-10
VAT amount
1,314.68
Amount including VAT
6,573.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,258.7
Total as amended including VAT
6,573.38
Published paid amount
6,573.38
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V292":"5258.6999999999998","W292":"1314.6800000000001","X292":"6573.3800000000001","Y292":"0","Z292":"0","AA292":"5258.6999999999998","AB292":"6573.3800000000001","AE292":"6573.3800000000001"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,259*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2024-09-23GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKARačunala i računalna oprema
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AVITEH Audio Video Tehnologije d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
74228338976
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000639
Procurement reference
53-2-53/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/423595
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30230000 - Računalna oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 23.09.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
423595
Signing date
2024-09-23
Explicit period start
2024-09-23
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-25
VAT amount
261.35
Amount including VAT
1,306.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,045.4
Total as amended including VAT
1,306.75
Published paid amount
1,306.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V251":"1045.4000000000001","W251":"261.35000000000002","X251":"1306.75","Y251":"0","Z251":"0","AA251":"1045.4000000000001","AB251":"1306.75","AE251":"1306.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,045*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections