Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KANJON ZRMANJE D.O.O.

OIB 73767082526 ·also printed as KANJON ZRMANJE d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,597.24
3 records
Contracted
152*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Dubrovnik — isplate iz proračuna 2026-06

Received in the last 12 covered months

€1,497.84

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record1 Jun 2026 · Paid
€99.40

Dubrovnik — KANJON ZRMANJE D.O.O.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €645.36
  12. Dec 2025: €852.48
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Dubrovnik — isplate iz proračuna 2026-06

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju06030 €1,497.84 share94%
  2. Dubrovnik €99.40 share6.2%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€1,597.24) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE AGENCIJE ZA PLAĆANJA U POLJOPRIVREDI, RIBARSTVU I RURALNOM RAZVOJUA841001€1,497.84 94%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj nabavi - novi EOJN
Contracted total1 contract
152*
Paid total3 payments
€1,597.24
Largest contract30 Dec 2025
152*
Largest payment31 Dec 2025
€852.48

Reprezentacija

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments3Paid€1,597.24
Public procurement1Contracted152*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvojubudget user code 06030 €1,497.84 2 records
  2. Dubrovnik €99.40 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OBROVACOIB 65496793357 152* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
12/202506030-Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvojuSlužbena putovanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KANJON ZRMANJE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
73767082526
Recipient seat
BIOGRAD NA MORU
Payer
06030-Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju
Responsible budget user
060-MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A841001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE AGENCIJE ZA PLAĆANJA U POLJOPRIVREDI, RIBARSTVU I RURALNOM RAZVOJU
Expense code
3211
Expense type
Službena putovanja
852.48 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
11/202506030-Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvojuSlužbena putovanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
KANJON ZRMANJE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
73767082526
Recipient seat
BIOGRAD NA MORU
Payer
06030-Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju
Responsible budget user
060-MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A841001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE AGENCIJE ZA PLAĆANJA U POLJOPRIVREDI, RIBARSTVU I RURALNOM RAZVOJU
Expense code
3211
Expense type
Službena putovanja
645.36 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2026-06-01DubrovnikKANJON ZRMANJE D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
KANJON ZRMANJE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73767082526
Description
RN. 96012 (I.K.Ivančić-krizna intervencija)
Invoice number
960/1/2
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5324020061101104662
Payment reference
HR00 96012
Partner VAT id as printed
HR73767082526
Invoice date
2026-06-01
Due date
2026-06-16
Recipient seat
OBROVAC
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
32113
Account name
Naknade za smještaj na službenom putu u zemlji
Organisational classification
8-31 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA OBRAZOVANJE, SOCIJALNU SKRB I CI-OSNOVNO ŠKOLSTVO
Programme / activity
18055002 OSTALI PROJEKTI U OSNOVNOM ŠKOLSTVU
Funding source
55 Donacije i ostali namjenski prihodi proračunskih korisnika
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
00008501 Naknade za smještaj na službenom putu u zemlji
Payment date
2026-06-01
Amount as printed
99.40
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
99.4 EURDubrovnik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections