Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

VRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon

OIB 73417159746 ·also printed as VRBA, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Marijana Petrović, Vrbje, Rokova 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,391.86
8 records
Contracted
155*
1 record
Records
9
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 9 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-12-15GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKAVRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
VRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
73417159746
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Vrbje
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Budget user
GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-12-15
Amount as printed
740.01
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
740.01 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-05-09Nova GradiškaVRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
VRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
73417159746
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Vrbje
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2025-05-09
Amount as printed
175.15
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
175.15 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-10-20GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKAVRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
VRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
73417159746
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Vrbje
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Budget user
GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-10-20
Amount as printed
101.70
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
101.7 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2025-11-27GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKAVRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Recipient
VRBA, obrt za trgovinu Hostel "Motel Route 66" izdvojeni pogon
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
73417159746
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Vrbje
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Budget user
GRADSKI MUZEJ NOVA GRADIŠKA
Payment date
2025-11-27
Amount as printed
50.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
50 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-04-29GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge-troškovi smještaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VRBA, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Marijana Petrović, Vrbje, Rokova 3
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
73417159746
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000203
Procurement reference
44-2-44/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/550602
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55110000 - Usluge hotelskog smještaja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.04.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
550602
Signing date
2025-04-29
Explicit period start
2025-04-29
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
20.15
Amount including VAT
175.15
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
155
Total as amended including VAT
175.15
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V151":"155","W151":"20.149999999999999","X151":"175.15","Y151":"0","Z151":"0","AA151":"155","AB151":"175.15"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
155*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections