Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

"BIŠKUP" obrt za trgovinu i usluge, Anđelko Biškup, Ivanec, Akademika Mirka Maleza 18

OIB 72379380623 ·also printed as "Biškup" Ivanec

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,706
1 record
Contracted
1,364.80*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-04-11Grad Lepoglava"Biškup" Ivanec
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
"Biškup" Ivanec
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
72379380623
Recipient place
Ivanec
Postcode
42240
Description
UFA 366 račun za robu
Payment date
2025-04-11
Amount as printed
1706.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
1,706 EURPaidLepoglava
Signed: 2025-03-25GRAD LEPOGLAVAPrigodni pokloni za protokolarne potrebe
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
"BIŠKUP" obrt za trgovinu i usluge, Anđelko Biškup, Ivanec, Akademika Mirka Maleza 18
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
72379380623
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
35/2025-GRAD
Procurement reference
J-99/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/888090
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
888090
Signing date
2025-03-25
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-26
VAT amount
341.2
Amount including VAT
1,706
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,364.8
Total as amended including VAT
1,706
Published paid amount
1,706
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V55":"1364.8","W55":"341.2","X55":"1706","Y55":"0","Z55":"0","AA55":"1364.8","AB55":"1706","AE55":"1706"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,365*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections