Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public moneyPays / buys

GRAD MALI LOŠINJ

OIB 72167903884 ·also printed as POREZ NA DOHODAK LOŠINJ

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,765,918.70
334 records

Pays

Contracted
10,665,098.09*
112 records
Records
446
Payers
18
Recipients
67
Years
2024–2026
Sources
26
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

446 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-08-07INFONODUS d.o.o.Usluga tehničko poslovna suradnja u području održavanja informacijske infrastrukture
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INFONODUS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47520314969
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/109
Procurement reference
JN-145/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752174
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72000000 - Usluge informacijske tehnologije: savjetovanje, razvoj programske podrške, internet i podrška
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.08.2025 - DO: 14.09.2025
EOJN contract identifier
752174
Signing date
2025-08-07
Explicit period start
2025-08-07
Explicit period end
2025-09-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
850
Amount including VAT
4,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,400
Total as amended including VAT
4,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V5":"3400","W5":"850","X5":"4250","Y5":"0","Z5":"0","AA5":"3400","AB5":"4250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,400*ContractedRegistar ugovora za 2025.g.
Signed: 2025-11-27DAST obrt za stolarske usluge, vl. Antonio Dlaka, Mali Lošinj, Dražica 26/AZamjenu ulaznih vrata u gradskom prostoru u Malom Lošinju na adresi V. Gortana 10
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DAST obrt za stolarske usluge, vl. Antonio Dlaka, Mali Lošinj, Dražica 26/A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
26022606376
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/130
Procurement reference
JN-160/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752596
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
55 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752596
Signing date
2025-11-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
842
Amount including VAT
4,210
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,368
Total as amended including VAT
4,210
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V21":"3368","W21":"842","X21":"4210","Y21":"0","Z21":"0","AA21":"3368","AB21":"4210"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,368*ContractedRegistar ugovora za 2025.g.
Signed: 2025-04-24INFONODUS d.o.o.Nabava 4 diska za backup sustav
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INFONODUS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
47520314969
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 400-06/25-01/69
Procurement reference
JN-107/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/503263
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30230000 - Računalna oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
503263
Signing date
2025-04-24
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
814.72
Amount including VAT
4,073.61
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,258.89
Total as amended including VAT
4,073.61
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V87":"3258.89","W87":"814.72","X87":"4073.61","Y87":"0","Z87":"0","AA87":"3258.89","AB87":"4073.61"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,259*ContractedRegistar ugovora za 2025.g.
Signed: 2025-07-10JADRANKA TURIZAM d. o. o.Usluga hrane i pića za svečanu sjednicu Vatrogasaca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
JADRANKA TURIZAM d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
25295166877
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/104
Procurement reference
JN-140/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/589228
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
EOJN contract identifier
589228
Signing date
2025-07-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,115.95
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,115.95
Total as amended including VAT
3,115.95
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V49":"3115.95","W49":"0","X49":"3115.95","Y49":"0","Z49":"0","AA49":"3115.95","AB49":"3115.95"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,116*ContractedRegistar ugovora za 2025.g.
Signed: 2025-05-23PLAVA BRAZDA d. o. o.Ugradnja klime, stan desno, u Nerezinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PLAVA BRAZDA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
55637536241
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 400-06/25-01/93
Procurement reference
JN-130/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/503439
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
10 dana
EOJN contract identifier
503439
Signing date
2025-05-23
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
2,890
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,890
Total as amended including VAT
2,890
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V108":"2890","W108":"0","X108":"2890","Y108":"0","Z108":"0","AA108":"2890","AB108":"2890"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,890*ContractedRegistar ugovora za 2025.g.
Signed: 2025-06-25Media-info, uslužni obrt, vl. Sanjin Kleva, Mali Lošinj, D.Bričina 22 AOdržavanje računalne opreme
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Media-info, uslužni obrt, vl. Sanjin Kleva, Mali Lošinj, D.Bričina 22 A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
65075918222
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/100
Procurement reference
JN-136/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/589205
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72000000 - Usluge informacijske tehnologije: savjetovanje, razvoj programske podrške, internet i podrška
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 25.06.2025 - DO: 01.09.2025
EOJN contract identifier
589205
Signing date
2025-06-25
Explicit period start
2025-06-25
Explicit period end
2025-09-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
1,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,000
Total as amended including VAT
1,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V45":"1000","W45":"0","X45":"1000","Y45":"0","Z45":"0","AA45":"1000","AB45":"1000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,000*ContractedRegistar ugovora za 2025.g.

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections