Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

DAST obrt za stolarske usluge, vl. Antonio Dlaka, Mali Lošinj, Dražica 26/A

OIB 26022606376

Receives

Contracted
8,268*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora za 2025.g.

Most recent record · 27 Nov 2025

3,368*

Contracted

GRAD MALI LOŠINJ — Zamjenu ulaznih vrata u gradskom prostoru u Malom Lošinju na adresi V. Gortana 10

Contracted total2 contracts
8,268*
Largest contract31 Oct 2025
4,900*

Zamjena ulaznih vrata u gradskom prostoru Nerezine, Maestral, Ana Sokolić

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi8,268* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted8,268*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD MALI LOŠINJOIB 72167903884 8,268* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-10-31GRAD MALI LOŠINJZamjena ulaznih vrata u gradskom prostoru Nerezine, Maestral, Ana Sokolić
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DAST obrt za stolarske usluge, vl. Antonio Dlaka, Mali Lošinj, Dražica 26/A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
26022606376
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/125
Procurement reference
JN-155/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752516
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
50 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752516
Signing date
2025-10-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,225
Amount including VAT
6,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,900
Total as amended including VAT
6,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V17":"4900","W17":"1225","X17":"6125","Y17":"0","Z17":"0","AA17":"4900","AB17":"6125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,900*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-11-27GRAD MALI LOŠINJZamjenu ulaznih vrata u gradskom prostoru u Malom Lošinju na adresi V. Gortana 10
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DAST obrt za stolarske usluge, vl. Antonio Dlaka, Mali Lošinj, Dražica 26/A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
26022606376
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/130
Procurement reference
JN-160/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752596
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
55 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752596
Signing date
2025-11-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
842
Amount including VAT
4,210
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,368
Total as amended including VAT
4,210
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V21":"3368","W21":"842","X21":"4210","Y21":"0","Z21":"0","AA21":"3368","AB21":"4210"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,368*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections