Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NEKRETNINE d.o.o.

OIB 71914261124 ·also printed as NEKRETNINE D.O.O. · NEKRETNINE d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€43,526.55
28 records
Contracted
5,890*
1 record
Records
29
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
14
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €750
  3. Mar 2025: €480
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €1,437.50
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €1,538.75
  9. Sept 2025: €2,250
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €3,250
  15. Mar 2026: €17,812.50
  16. Apr 2026: €0
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €0
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Opatija — isplate iz proračuna 2026 (iznos 100,00 do 499,99)

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Klinički bolnički centar Rijeka26379 €24,038.75 share55%
  2. GRAD OPATIJA €15,770.30 share36%
  3. Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture06505 €2,250 share5.2%
  4. Lučka uprava Rijeka51302 €1,230 share2.8%
  5. JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBA30970 €237.50 share0.5%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€43,526.55) · 5 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA882001€24,038.75 55%
  2. SIGURNOST PLOVIDBEA570017€2,250 5.2%
  3. ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJEA570508€1,230 2.8%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora za 2026. na dan 17.07.2026.
Contracted total1 contract
5,890*
Paid total28 payments
€43,526.55
Largest contract28 Feb 2024
5,890*
Largest payment31 Mar 2026
€17,812.50

Evidentiranje komunalne infrastrukture i vještač enje

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments28Paid€43,526.55
Public procurement1Contracted5,890*

Who pays · 6 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount5 of 5

  1. Klinički bolnički centar Rijekabudget user code 26379 €24,038.75 4 records
  2. GRAD OPATIJA €15,770.30 20 records
  3. Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukturebudget user code 06505 €2,250 1 record
  4. Lučka uprava Rijekabudget user code 51302 €1,230 2 records
  5. JAVNA VATROGASNA POSTROJBAbudget user code 30970 €237.50 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD BUJE - BUIEOIB 19611257971 5,890* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
03/202626379-Klinički bolnički centar RijekaIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
NEKRETNINE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
71914261124
Recipient seat
KOSTRENA
Payer
26379-Klinički bolnički centar Rijeka
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A882001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
17,812.5 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202626379-Klinički bolnički centar RijekaIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
NEKRETNINE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
71914261124
Recipient seat
KOSTRENA
Payer
26379-Klinički bolnički centar Rijeka
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A882001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
3,250 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 10/2024GRAD OPATIJANEKRETNINE d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD OPATIJA
Recipient
NEKRETNINE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
71914261124
Description
Ceste, željeznice i ostali prometni objekti
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Economic classification
4213
Activity
K301000
Functional classification
0451
Payment month
2024-10
Amount as printed
2.670,00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-page-script-eur
Source format
infoprojekt-transparentnost
2,670 EUROpatija
09/202506505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
NEKRETNINE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
71914261124
Recipient seat
KOSTRENA
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570017-SIGURNOST PLOVIDBE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
2,250 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 02/2024GRAD OPATIJANEKRETNINE d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD OPATIJA
Recipient
NEKRETNINE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
71914261124
Description
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Economic classification
3237
Activity
A305006
Functional classification
0620
Payment month
2024-02
Amount as printed
2.088,00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-page-script-eur
Source format
infoprojekt-transparentnost
2,088 EUROpatija
Paid: 11/2025GRAD OPATIJANEKRETNINE d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD OPATIJA
Recipient
NEKRETNINE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
71914261124
Description
Ostali građevinski objekti
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Economic classification
4214
Activity
K306052
Functional classification
0660
Payment month
2025-11
Amount as printed
1.848,00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-page-script-eur
Source format
infoprojekt-transparentnost
1,848 EUROpatija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections