Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

DIMEL ELEKTROUSLUGE d.o.o.

OIB 71326432045

Receives

Contracted
467.50*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora – 30.03.2026.

Most recent record · 28 Nov 2025

467.50*

Contracted

GRAD OZALJ — Električarske usluge na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted total1 contract
467.50*
Largest contract28 Nov 2025
467.50*

Električarske usluge na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OZALJ 467.50* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (467.50*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge467.50* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted467.50*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 467.50* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-11-28GRAD OZALJElektričarske usluge na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DIMEL ELEKTROUSLUGE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
71326432045
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
235/2025
Procurement reference
18/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/877997
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50711000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja električnih instalacija u zgradama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
877997
Signing date
2025-11-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-22
VAT amount
116.88
Amount including VAT
584.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
467.5
Total as amended including VAT
584.38
Published paid amount
584.38
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V130":"467.5","W130":"116.88","X130":"584.38","Y130":"0","Z130":"0","AA130":"467.5","AB130":"584.38","AE130":"584.38"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
468*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections