Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

DARIO, obrt za keramičarske usluge, vl. Dario Starešina, Zorkovac na Kupi, Zorkovac na Kupi 36A

OIB 70770530914

Receives

Contracted
10,605.96*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora – 30.03.2026.

Most recent record · 15 Mar 2024

10,605.96*

Contracted

GRAD OZALJ — Keramičarski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted total1 contract
10,605.96*
Largest contract15 Mar 2024
10,605.96*

Keramičarski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD OZALJ 10,605.96* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (10,605.96*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi10,605.96* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted10,605.96*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD OZALJOIB 45123683624 10,605.96* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-03-15GRAD OZALJKeramičarski radovi na objektima u vlasništvu Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DARIO, obrt za keramičarske usluge, vl. Dario Starešina, Zorkovac na Kupi, Zorkovac na Kupi 36A
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
70770530914
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
64/2024, 79/2024, 144/24
Procurement reference
28/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/48012
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45431000 - Postavljanje pločica
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 15.03.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
48012
Signing date
2024-03-15
Explicit period start
2024-03-15
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-28
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
10,605.96
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,605.96
Total as amended including VAT
10,605.96
Published paid amount
10,605.96
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V222":"10605.96","W222":"0","X222":"10605.96","Y222":"0","Z222":"0","AA222":"10605.96","AB222":"10605.96","AE222":"10605.96"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,606*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections