Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

POVRESLO j.d.o.o.

OIB 70702182036

Receives

Contracted
11,154.86*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge11,154.86* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted11,154.86*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 07132269553 11,154.86* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-07-08ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga košnje trave u poslovnoj zoni Križ
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
POVRESLO j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
70702182036
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
274-01-10-25
Procurement reference
01-25/33
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/545108
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
77314000 - Usluge održavanja terena
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 08.07.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
545108
Signing date
2025-07-08
Explicit period start
2025-07-08
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
11,154.86
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,154.86
Total as amended including VAT
11,154.86
Published paid amount
11,154.86
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V57":"11154.86","W57":"0","X57":"11154.86","Y57":"0","Z57":"0","AA57":"11154.86","AB57":"11154.86","AE57":"11154.86"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,155*Zagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections