Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Natural personReceives public money

Silvana Mihaljević

OIB 70213801806 ·also printed as Ured ovl. inž. građ. Silvana Mihaljević

Receives

Contracted
102,500*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2020–2024
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora_EOJN_2024

Most recent record · 27 Nov 2024

4,500*

Contracted

GRAD LIPIK — Usluga izrade glavnog projekta održive odvodnje Parka lipičkih obitelji

Contracted total2 contracts
102,500*
Largest contract15 Oct 2020
98,000*

Glavni projekt uređenja kišnih vrtova i pješačke staze u zoni „Bučina

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. Biograd na Moru 98,000* share96%
  2. GRAD LIPIK 4,500* share4.4%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (102,500*) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge4,500* 4.4%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted102,500*

Who pays · 2 payers

Contractedranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Biograd na Moru 98,000* 1 record
  2. GRAD LIPIKOIB 26289199529 4,500* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2020-10-15Biograd na MoruGlavni projekt uređenja kišnih vrtova i pješačke staze u zoni „Bučina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Ured ovl. inž. građ. Silvana Mihaljević
Recipient type
natural-person
Supplier OIB (as published)
70213801806
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/20-03/69
Procurement reference
58-20/J
CPV
71320000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
60 dana
Signing date
2020-10-15
Published execution date
2021-03-04
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
98,000
Published total paid including VAT
98,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L268":"98000.00","M268":"0.00","N268":"98000.00","Q268":"98000.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
98,000*Biograd na Moru
Signed: 2024-11-27GRAD LIPIKUsluga izrade glavnog projekta održive odvodnje Parka lipičkih obitelji
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Silvana Mihaljević
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
70213801806
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
475/2024-01
Procurement reference
JN-2024/79
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/328820
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71200000 - Arhitektonske i srodne usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
20 dana
EOJN contract identifier
328820
Signing date
2024-11-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,500
Total as amended including VAT
4,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V20":"4500","W20":"0","X20":"4500","Y20":"0","Z20":"0","AA20":"4500","AB20":"4500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,500*Lipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections