Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

Udruga za promicanje lokalne uprave i samouprave

OIB 69708791024 ·also printed as UDRUGA ZA PROMICANJE LOKALNE UPRAVE I SAMOUPRAVE - · PLUS

Receives

Paid · EUR
€7,493.75
22 records
Paid
900*
3 records
Contracted
8,880*
1 record
Records
26
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 26 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-05-08POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAUDRUGA ZA PROMICANJE LOKALNE UPRAVE I SAMOUPRAVE -
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
UDRUGA ZA PROMICANJE LOKALNE UPRAVE I SAMOUPRAVE -
Recipient type
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as published)
69708791024
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3522
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-05-08
Amount as printed
300,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
300*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Paid: 2024-07-12POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAUDRUGA ZA PROMICANJE LOKALNE UPRAVE I SAMOUPRAVE -
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
UDRUGA ZA PROMICANJE LOKALNE UPRAVE I SAMOUPRAVE -
Recipient type
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as published)
69708791024
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3522
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-07-12
Amount as printed
300,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
300*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Paid: 2024-12-18POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAUDRUGA ZA PROMICANJE LOKALNE UPRAVE I SAMOUPRAVE -
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
UDRUGA ZA PROMICANJE LOKALNE UPRAVE I SAMOUPRAVE -
Recipient type
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as published)
69708791024
Description
Naredba za isplatu
Economic classification
3522
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-18
Amount as printed
300,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
300*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Signed: 2024-02-06GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUsluga promidžbe i informiranja u elektronskim medijima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PLUS
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
69708791024
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
U-0104/2024-01
Procurement reference
14-2-14/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/421279
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
421279
Signing date
2024-02-06
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-14
VAT amount
2,220
Amount including VAT
11,100
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,880
Total as amended including VAT
11,100
Published paid amount
11,100
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V291":"8880","W291":"2220","X291":"11100","Y291":"0","Z291":"0","AA291":"8880","AB291":"11100","AE291":"11100"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,880*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections