Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

METALAC d.o.o.

OIB 69634883789

Receives

Contracted
108,250*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar-ugovora-Grada-Bjelovara-objavljeni-do-23.12.2025.xlsx

Most recent record · 26 Mar 2024

108,250*

Contracted

GRAD BJELOVAR — Projekt "ZELENA MREŽA BJELOVARA"

Contracted total1 contract
108,250*
Largest contract26 Mar 2024
108,250*

Projekt "ZELENA MREŽA BJELOVARA"

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD BJELOVAR 108,250* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (108,250*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe108,250* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted108,250*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD BJELOVAROIB 18970641692 108,250* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-03-26GRAD BJELOVARProjekt "ZELENA MREŽA BJELOVARA"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
METALAC d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
69634883789
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
3-06-Ro/24-2
Procurement reference
3-06-Ro/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000516
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/24933
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/1729
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
03451000 - Bilje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
GRUPA 2 – Nabava i ugradnja urbane opreme u sklopu projekta „ZELENA MREŽA BJELOVARA“- razne lokacije u gradu Bjelovaru
Published duration
9 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
24933
Signing date
2024-03-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
27,062.5
Amount including VAT
135,312.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
108,250
Total as amended including VAT
135,312.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V372":"108250","W372":"27062.5","X372":"135312.5","Y372":"0","Z372":"0","AA372":"108250","AB372":"135312.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
108,250*Bjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections