Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PROMOTIM D.O.O.

OIB 68983540841 ·also printed as PromoTim d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
12,700*
3 records
Contracted
3,330*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

4 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-05-18KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAPROMOTIM D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
PROMOTIM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
68983540841
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261107
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-05-18
Amount as printed
4.375,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
4,375*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2024-05-20KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAPROMOTIM D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
PROMOTIM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
68983540841
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240773
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-05-20
Amount as printed
4.162,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
4,163*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2025-05-26KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAPROMOTIM D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
PROMOTIM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
68983540841
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 251037
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-05-26
Amount as printed
4.162,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
4,163*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2024-01-01KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga distribucije Županijskog lista
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PromoTim d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
68983540841
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
188
Procurement reference
JN 19/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/402935
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79824000 - Usluge tiskanja i distribucije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
402935
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
832.5
Amount including VAT
4,162.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,330
Total as amended including VAT
4,162.5
Published paid amount
4,162.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"3330","W31":"832.5","X31":"4162.5","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"3330","AB31":"4162.5","AE31":"4162.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,330*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections