Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

Zajednica proizvođača novogradiškog kraja

OIB 68634606865

Receives

Contracted
9,676.82*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-31GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Zajednica proizvođača novogradiškog kraja
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
68634606865
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000033
Procurement reference
46-2-46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425769
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 31.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425769
Signing date
2024-01-31
Explicit period start
2024-01-31
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
1,541.38
Amount including VAT
7,706.9
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,165.52
Total as amended including VAT
7,706.9
Published paid amount
7,706.9
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V217":"6165.52","W217":"1541.38","X217":"7706.9","Y217":"0","Z217":"0","AA217":"6165.52","AB217":"7706.9","AE217":"7706.9"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,166*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-01-08GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija -ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Zajednica proizvođača novogradiškog kraja
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
68634606865
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000004
Procurement reference
46-2-46/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/592476
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 08.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
592476
Signing date
2025-01-08
Explicit period start
2025-01-08
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
877.83
Amount including VAT
4,389.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,511.3
Total as amended including VAT
4,389.13
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V122":"3511.3","W122":"877.83","X122":"4389.13","Y122":"0","Z122":"0","AA122":"3511.3","AB122":"4389.13"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,511*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections