Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

TEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić

OIB 67944437314 ·also printed as TEHNO PLANET, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Vlado Došlić, Nova Gradiška, Karla Dieneša 4 · TEHNO PLANET VL.VLADO DOŠLIĆ

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,377.43
19 records
Contracted
1,019.56*
6 records
Records
25
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 25 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-03-07Nova GradiškaTEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
TEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
67944437314
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3225
Account name
Sitni inventar i auto gume
Payment date
2024-03-07
Amount as printed
351.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
351 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-04-25Nova GradiškaTEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
TEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
67944437314
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3293
Account name
Reprezentacija
Payment date
2024-04-25
Amount as printed
271.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
271 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-10-02Nova GradiškaTEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
TEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
67944437314
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3221
Account name
Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi
Payment date
2024-10-02
Amount as printed
79.30
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
79.3 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-08-30Nova GradiškaTEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
TEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
67944437314
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3221
Account name
Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi
Payment date
2024-08-30
Amount as printed
72.58
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
72.58 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-03-20Nova GradiškaTEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
TEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
67944437314
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3221
Account name
Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi
Payment date
2024-03-20
Amount as printed
60.60
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
60.6 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Paid: 2024-02-16Nova GradiškaTEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Nova Gradiška
Recipient
TEHNO PLANET, vl.V.Došlić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
67944437314
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
Nova Gradiška
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3221
Account name
Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi
Payment date
2024-02-16
Amount as printed
33.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
33 EURPaidNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-02-07GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKASitni inventar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNO PLANET, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Vlado Došlić, Nova Gradiška, Karla Dieneša 4
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67944437314
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
23R0000056
Procurement reference
7-2-7/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/15386
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39220000 - Kuhinjska oprema, predmeti za kućanstvo i potrepštine za ugostiteljstvo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
15386
Signing date
2024-02-07
Explicit period start
2024-02-07
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-03-07
VAT amount
70.2
Amount including VAT
351
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
280.8
Total as amended including VAT
351
Published paid amount
351
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V391":"280.8","W391":"70.2","X391":"351","Y391":"0","Z391":"0","AA391":"280.8","AB391":"351","AE391":"351"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
281*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-04-25GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAReprezentacija-ostalo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNO PLANET, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Vlado Došlić, Nova Gradiška, Karla Dieneša 4
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67944437314
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000183
Procurement reference
46-2-46/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425797
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 25.04.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425797
Signing date
2024-04-25
Explicit period start
2024-04-25
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-04-25
VAT amount
54.2
Amount including VAT
271
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
216.8
Total as amended including VAT
271
Published paid amount
271
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V214":"216.8","W214":"54.2","X214":"271","Y214":"0","Z214":"0","AA214":"216.8","AB214":"271","AE214":"271"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
217*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-02-02GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUredski materijal
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TEHNO PLANET, obrt za trgovinu, vl. Vlado Došlić, Nova Gradiška, Karla Dieneša 4
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
67944437314
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
23R0000050
Procurement reference
2-2-2/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/15312
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30192000 - Uredske potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 02.02.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
15312
Signing date
2024-02-02
Explicit period start
2024-02-02
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-15
VAT amount
-19.8
Amount including VAT
6.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
177.98
Amendment amount including VAT
248.88
Total as amended excluding VAT
204.38
Total as amended including VAT
255.48
Published paid amount
255.48
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V409":"26.4","W409":"-19.8","X409":"6.6","Y409":"177.98","Z409":"248.88","AA409":"204.38","AB409":"255.48","AE409":"255.48"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26.4*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections