Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ENING d.o.o.

OIB 67647928091

Receives

Contracted
8,950*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar-ugovora-Grada-Bjelovara-objavljeni-do-23.12.2025.xlsx

Most recent record · 3 Jun 2025

6,300*

Contracted

GRAD BJELOVAR — Izrada Izmjene i dopune Glavnog projekta Modenizacija dijela javne rasvjete Grada Bjelovara (2. dio)

Contracted total2 contracts
8,950*
Largest contract3 Jun 2025
6,300*

Izrada Izmjene i dopune Glavnog projekta Modenizacija dijela javne rasvjete Grada Bjelovara (2. dio)

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge8,950* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted8,950*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD BJELOVAROIB 18970641692 8,950* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-06-03GRAD BJELOVARIzrada Izmjene i dopune Glavnog projekta Modenizacija dijela javne rasvjete Grada Bjelovara (2. dio)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ENING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
67647928091
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
35-06-U/25
Procurement reference
35-06-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/514130
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71323100 - Usluge projektiranja elektroenergetskih sustava
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
514130
Signing date
2025-06-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,575
Amount including VAT
7,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,300
Total as amended including VAT
7,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V114":"6300","W114":"1575","X114":"7875","Y114":"0","Z114":"0","AA114":"6300","AB114":"7875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,300*Bjelovar
Signed: 2025-04-23GRAD BJELOVARStručni nadzor na radovima rekonstrukcije javne rasvjete u Ulici Milana i Naste Rojc
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ENING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
67647928091
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
11-06-U/25
Procurement reference
11-06-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/505789
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71520000 - Usluge građevinskog nadzora
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
505789
Signing date
2025-04-23
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
662.5
Amount including VAT
3,312.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,650
Total as amended including VAT
3,312.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V139":"2650","W139":"662.5","X139":"3312.5","Y139":"0","Z139":"0","AA139":"2650","AB139":"3312.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,650*Bjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections