Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

F-M sport d.o.o.

OIB 66886063050

Receives

Contracted
53,575.26*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora (19.6.2026.)

Most recent record · 26 Feb 2024

53,575.26*

Contracted

GRAD PAKRAC — Izgradnja sportskog igrališta za padel

Contracted total1 contract
53,575.26*
Largest contract26 Feb 2024
53,575.26*

Izgradnja sportskog igrališta za padel

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD PAKRAC 53,575.26* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (53,575.26*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi53,575.26* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted53,575.26*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PAKRACOIB 79689915301 53,575.26* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-02-26GRAD PAKRACIzgradnja sportskog igrališta za padel
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
F-M sport d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
66886063050
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/23-01/39, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-1/01-24-13
Procurement reference
JN 79/23
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/178388
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212200 - Građevinski radovi na sportskim objektima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.02.2024 - DO: 31.05.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
178388
Signing date
2024-02-26
Explicit period start
2024-02-26
Explicit period end
2024-05-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-14
VAT amount
13,393.82
Amount including VAT
66,969.08
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
53,575.26
Total as amended including VAT
66,969.08
Published paid amount
64,754.54
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V110":"53575.26","W110":"13393.82","X110":"66969.08","Y110":"0","Z110":"0","AA110":"53575.26","AB110":"66969.08","AE110":"64754.54"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
53,575*Pakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections