Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HOTEL KRALJ TOMISLAV D.O.O.

OIB 64858238237 ·also printed as HOTEL KRALJ TOMISLAV d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€228,208.69
34 records
Contracted
775.48*
2 records
Records
36
Payers
12
Years
2024–2026
Sources
20
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 36 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-06GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HOTEL KRALJ TOMISLAV d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64858238237
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000585
Procurement reference
43-2-43/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/425659
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55000000 - Usluge hotela, restorana i trgovine na malo
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.12.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
425659
Signing date
2024-12-06
Explicit period start
2024-12-06
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-22
VAT amount
80.43
Amount including VAT
675.71
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
595.28
Total as amended including VAT
675.71
Published paid amount
675.71
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V225":"595.28","W225":"80.430000000000007","X225":"675.71","Y225":"0","Z225":"0","AA225":"595.28","AB225":"675.71","AE225":"675.71"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
595*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2024-12-06GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKAUgostiteljske usluge-troškovi smještaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HOTEL KRALJ TOMISLAV d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64858238237
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000584
Procurement reference
44-2-44/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/419850
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55110000 - Usluge hotelskog smještaja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 06.12.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
419850
Signing date
2024-12-06
Explicit period start
2024-12-06
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-07
VAT amount
45.13
Amount including VAT
225.33
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
180.2
Total as amended including VAT
225.33
Published paid amount
225.33
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V309":"180.2","W309":"45.13","X309":"225.33","Y309":"0","Z309":"0","AA309":"180.2","AB309":"225.33","AE309":"225.33"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
180*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections