Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GRAD-GEO-ING D.O.O.

OIB 64463984269 ·also printed as GRAD-GEO-ING d.o.o.

Receives

Paid
6,520*
1 record
Contracted
9,000*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-11-06GRAD KRIŽEVCIGRAD-GEO-ING D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
GRAD-GEO-ING D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
64463984269
Recipient seat
ŽAKANJE
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242418
Economic classification
4264
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-11-06
Amount as printed
6.520,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
6,520*PaidKriževci
Signed: 2024-02-01GRAD KRIŽEVCIGeotehnički istražni radovi sa izradom geotehničkog elaborata - most Kalvarija kčbr 14594/2
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRAD-GEO-ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64463984269
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-23/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-42
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/17994
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
17994
Signing date
2024-02-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,250
Amount including VAT
11,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,000
Total as amended including VAT
11,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V168":"9000","W168":"2250","X168":"11250","Y168":"0","Z168":"0","AA168":"9000","AB168":"11250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,000*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections