Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D.

OIB 64406809162 ·also printed as SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZ.DRUŠ · SREDIŠNJA DEPOZITNA AGENCIJA · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,723,868,186.49
152 records
Paid
561.98*
1 record
Records
158
Payers
16
Years
2022–2026
Sources
51
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€749,559,592.75

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€36,130,123.55
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€23,750,000

Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države — SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D. — Kamate za izdane obveznice

Paid total152 payments
€3,723,868,186.49
Paid total1 payment
561.98*
Largest payment31 Mar 2025
€2,027,002,690.07

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €44,865,001.18 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €83,021,398.21
  2. Feb 2025: €49,225,690.87
  3. Mar 2025: €2,105,068,081.89
  4. Apr 2025: €342,595.37
  5. May 2025: €36,662,055.51
  6. Jun 2025: €66,447,767.38
  7. Jul 2025: €580,670,070.70
  8. Aug 2025: €21,773,500.89
  9. Sept 2025: €31,085,751.90
  10. Oct 2025: €206,401.34
  11. Nov 2025: €72,113,633.96
  12. Dec 2025: €44,865,001.18
  13. Jan 2026: €80,181,389.72
  14. Feb 2026: €42,153,582.26
  15. Mar 2026: €80,558,525.47
  16. Apr 2026: €258,935.50
  17. May 2026: €36,670,912.53
  18. Jun 2026: €77,302,880.13
  19. Jul 2026: €257,433,130.31
  20. Aug 2026: €21,685,076.80
  21. €36.13m Sept 2026: €36,130,123.55

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države02506 €3,723,844,445.63 share100%
  2. Dubrovnik €6,669.86 share0%
  3. Hrvatski zavod za mirovinsko osiguranje08620 €5,308.80 share0%
  4. Grad Zagreb €3,540.42 share0%
  5. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije06105 €2,099.54 share0%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€3,723,868,186.49) · 15 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. IZDANE OBVEZNICE U ZEMLJIA539103€3,520,206,236.35 95%
  2. IZDANI TREZORSKI ZAPISI U ZEMLJIA539105€200,428,975.85 5.4%
  3. IZDAVANJE VRIJEDNOSNIH PAPIRA - TROŠKOVIA539164€2,991,207.85 0.1%
  4. NAKNADE CENTRU ZA RESTRUKTURIRANJE I PRODAJUA767063€120,527.97 0%
  5. NAKNADA ZA ODRŽAVANJE POZICIJA VRIJEDNOSNIH PAPIRAA767063€97,497.61 0%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 14. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Paid

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments153Paid€3,723,868,186.49Paid561.98*

Who pays · 16 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 15

  1. Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državebudget user code 02506 €3,723,844,445.63 60 records
  2. Dubrovnik €6,669.86 21 records
  3. Hrvatski zavod za mirovinsko osiguranjebudget user code 08620 €5,308.80 7 records
  4. Grad Zagreb €3,540.42 10 records
  5. Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijebudget user code 06105 €2,099.54 20 records
  6. Hrvatska agencija za malo gospodarstvo, inovacije i investicije, HAMAG-BICRObudget user code 07775 €1,856.79 2 records

Paidranked by amount1 of 1

  1. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA 561.98* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
03/202502506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeIzdaci za otplatu glavnice za izdane obveznice u zemlji
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
64406809162
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A539103-IZDANE OBVEZNICE U ZEMLJI
Expense code
5521
Expense type
Izdaci za otplatu glavnice za izdane obveznice u zemlji
2,027,002,690.07 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202502506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeIzdaci za otplatu glavnice za izdane obveznice u zemlji
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
64406809162
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A539103-IZDANE OBVEZNICE U ZEMLJI
Expense code
5521
Expense type
Izdaci za otplatu glavnice za izdane obveznice u zemlji
479,853,321.34 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202602506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeIzdaci za otplatu glavnice za izdane obveznice u zemlji
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
64406809162
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A539103-IZDANE OBVEZNICE U ZEMLJI
Expense code
5521
Expense type
Izdaci za otplatu glavnice za izdane obveznice u zemlji
155,000,500 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202602506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeKamate za izdane obveznice
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
64406809162
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A539103-IZDANE OBVEZNICE U ZEMLJI
Expense code
3413
Expense type
Kamate za izdane obveznice
102,100,868.9 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202502506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeKamate za izdane obveznice
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
64406809162
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A539103-IZDANE OBVEZNICE U ZEMLJI
Expense code
3413
Expense type
Kamate za izdane obveznice
100,500,688.32 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202502506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci državeKamate za izdane obveznice
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SREDIŠNJE KLIRINŠKO DEPOZITARNO DRUŠTVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
64406809162
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02506-Ministarstvo financija - ostali izdaci države
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A539103-IZDANE OBVEZNICE U ZEMLJI
Expense code
3413
Expense type
Kamate za izdane obveznice
82,871,567.73 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections