Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Biškup d.o.o.

OIB 64194411488 ·also printed as BIŠKUP d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€33,715
5 records
Contracted
8,092*
2 records
Records
7
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Lepoglava — isplate iz proračuna 2026

Most recent record · 12 Jan 2026

€4,062.50

Paid · EUR

Grad Lepoglava — Biškup d.o.o.

Contracted total2 contracts
8,092*
Paid total5 payments
€33,715
Largest contract10 Nov 2025
4,842*
Largest payment6 Dec 2024
€18,693.75

Postavljanje rubnjaka uz stazu na Sportskom centru

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Grad Lepoglava €33,715 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€33,715) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi8,092* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments5Paid€33,715
Public procurement2Contracted8,092*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Grad Lepoglava €33,715 5 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LEPOGLAVAOIB 79368224789 8,092* 2 records

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 2024-12-06Grad LepoglavaBiškup d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Biškup d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
64194411488
Recipient seat
Donja Višnjica
Postcode
42255
Description
UFA 1363 sanacija igrališta uz DD Bednjica, 1. privr. sit.
Payment date
2024-12-06
Amount as printed
18693.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
18,693.75 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2026-01-12Grad LepoglavaBiškup d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Biškup d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
64194411488
Recipient seat
Donja Višnjica
Postcode
42255
Description
UFA 1570-izgradnja staze u gradskom parku
Payment date
2026-01-12
Amount as printed
6052.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
6,052.5 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2026-01-12Grad LepoglavaBiškup d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Biškup d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
64194411488
Recipient seat
Donja Višnjica
Postcode
42255
Description
UFA 1603- sanacija krova kućice na SRC-u
Payment date
2026-01-12
Amount as printed
4062.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
4,062.5 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2024-12-31Grad LepoglavaBiškup d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Biškup d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
64194411488
Recipient seat
Donja Višnjica
Postcode
42255
Description
UFA 1472 sanacija igrališta uz DD Bednjica­okončana sit.
Payment date
2024-12-31
Amount as printed
3281.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
3,281.25 EURLepoglava
Paid: 2025-01-24Grad LepoglavaBiškup d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Biškup d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
64194411488
Recipient seat
Donja Višnjica
Postcode
42255
Description
UFA 1619 izrada ograde
Payment date
2025-01-24
Amount as printed
1625.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
1,625 EURLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections