Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TRIO INŽENJERING d.o.o.

OIB 63510892801

Receives

Contracted
41,535.38*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-04-23GRAD BUJE - BUIEInvesticijsko održavanje zgrade POU Buje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TRIO INŽENJERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
63510892801
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
67, 102, 172, 178, 189, 196
Procurement reference
26-JN-05-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/214617
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45262600 - Razni građevinski radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 23.04.2024 - DO: 13.11.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
214617
Signing date
2024-04-23
Explicit period start
2024-04-23
Explicit period end
2024-11-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-21
VAT amount
5,266.4
Amount including VAT
26,332
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,065.6
Total as amended including VAT
26,332
Published paid amount
26,332
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V239":"21065.6","W239":"5266.4","X239":"26332","Y239":"0","Z239":"0","AA239":"21065.6","AB239":"26332","AE239":"26332"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,066*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-08-20GRAD BUJE - BUIESanacija ogradnog zida škole u Momjanu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TRIO INŽENJERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
63510892801
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1
Procurement reference
51-JN-05-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/357894
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 20.08.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
357894
Signing date
2024-08-20
Explicit period start
2024-08-20
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
5,117.45
Amount including VAT
25,587.23
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
20,469.78
Total as amended including VAT
25,587.23
Published paid amount
25,587.23
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V211":"20469.78","W211":"5117.45","X211":"25587.23","Y211":"0","Z211":"0","AA211":"20469.78","AB211":"25587.23","AE211":"25587.23"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
20,470*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections