Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

CIK"Dr.Božo Milanović"RADIO ISTRA

OIB 63397242948 ·also printed as CIK DR.BOŽO MILANOVIĆ D.O.O. RADIO ISTRA · RADIO ISTRA, CIK DR. BOŽO MILANOVIĆ . · more names: 6

Receives

Paid · EUR
€101,235.26
153 records
Paid
2,049.50*
4 records
Records
159
Payers
12
Years
2022–2026
Sources
38
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Opatija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)10
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (October–December)10
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (July–September)9
  • Opatija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)8
  • Labin — budget payments 2024 (July–December)8
  • Labin — budget payments 2025 (July–December)8
  • Labin — budget payments 2024 (January–June)7
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (April–June)7
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (October–December)7
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (January–March)6
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (April–June)6
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (July–September)6
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (April–June)6
  • Labin — budget payments 2025 (January–June)5
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (July–September)5
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (January–March)4
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20264
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (January–March)3
  • Rovinj - Rovigno — budget payments 2026 (January–June)3
  • Labin — budget payments 2026 (January–June)3
  • Labin — budget payments 2026 (July–December)3
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20253
  • Asset declarations of officials and obligors (S–T)2
  • Tar-Vabriga - Torre-Abrega — budget payments 2024 (January–June)2
  • Tar-Vabriga - Torre-Abrega — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Opatija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Tar-Vabriga - Torre-Abrega — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Tar-Vabriga - Torre-Abrega — budget payments 2025 (July–December)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20262
  • Sveti Lovreč — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Medulin — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Rovinj - Rovigno — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20251

Names as printed by the source

  • CIK"Dr.Božo Milanović"RADIO ISTRA· Receives37
  • CIK DR.BOŽO MILANOVIĆ D.O.O. RADIO ISTRA· Receives34
  • RADIO ISTRA, CIK DR. BOŽO MILANOVIĆ .· Receives32
  • RADIO ISTRA· Receives28
  • CIK"DR. BOŽO MILANOVIĆ" D.O.O.· Receives20
  • CIK DR. BOŽO MILANOVIĆ D. O. O.· Receives4
  • CIK Dr. Božo Milanović d.o.o.· Pays2
  • CIK DR. BOŽO MILANOVIĆ D.O.O.· Receives1
  • CIK Dr. Božo Milanović d.o.o.· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections