Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PEPERIT d.o.o.

OIB 62803591576

Receives

Contracted
14,740*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-29GRAD BJELOVARUsluga tehničkog održavanja, administracije i redizajna web stranice Grada Bjelovara
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PEPERIT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62803591576
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
14-04-U/24
Procurement reference
14-04-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/60904
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72100000 - Usluge savjetovanja u području strojne opreme (hardvera)
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
60904
Signing date
2024-05-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,900
Amount including VAT
9,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,600
Total as amended including VAT
9,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V350":"7600","W350":"1900","X350":"9500","Y350":"0","Z350":"0","AA350":"7600","AB350":"9500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,600*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2025-06-03GRAD BJELOVARUsluge tehničkog održavanja, administracije i redizajna web stranice Grada Bjelovara
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PEPERIT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62803591576
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
13-04/U-25
Procurement reference
13-04-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/504901
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72212224 - Usluge razvoja programske podrške za uređivanje web-stranice
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
504901
Signing date
2025-06-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,785
Amount including VAT
8,925
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,140
Total as amended including VAT
8,925
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V164":"7140","W164":"1785","X164":"8925","Y164":"0","Z164":"0","AA164":"7140","AB164":"8925"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,140*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections