Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

I D T d.o.o.

OIB 62473333687 ·also printed as IDT D.O.O. OSIJEK · IDT D.O.O. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€213,885
14 records
Paid
34,887.20*
5 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 448,200
1 record
Contracted
15,120*
2 records
Records
22
Payers
9
Years
2020–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 22 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2020-12-08OsijekUsluge stručnog nadzora i koordinatora zaštite na radu tijekom izvođenja radova na projektu sanacije zatvorenog odlagališta komunalnog otpada „Sarvaš“, Grad Osijek.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Zajednica ponuditelja: IDT d.o.o.; INSTITUT IGH d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62473333687
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Ugovor o pružanju usluga
Procurement reference
USMV25
EOJN notice number
2020/S 0F3-0043949
CPV
71247000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
18 mjeseci od početka radova na sanaciji zatvorenog odlagališta komunalnog otpada "Sarvaš"
Signing date
2020-12-08
Published execution date
2022-11-07
VAT amount
112,050
Amount including VAT
560,250
Published total paid including VAT
579,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L160":"448.200,00 HRK","M160":"112.050,00 HRK","N160":"560.250,00 HRK","Q160":"579.250,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
448,200 HRKContractedOsijek
Signed: 2025-08-29GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKANastavak sanacije deponije komunalnog otpada - stručni nadzor nad izgradnjom treće odlagališne plohe
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
I D T d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62473333687
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2178/15-02-25-7
Procurement reference
80-1-10/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0012801
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/577887
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/37185
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nastavak sanacije deponije komunalnog otpada - stručni nadzor nad izgradnjom treće odlagališne plohe
Published duration
275 dana
EOJN contract identifier
577887
Signing date
2025-08-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,905
Amount including VAT
14,525
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,620
Total as amended including VAT
14,525
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V125":"11620","W125":"2905","X125":"14525","Y125":"0","Z125":"0","AA125":"11620","AB125":"14525"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,620*ContractedNova Gradiška
Signed: 2025-12-05GRAD NOVSKAIzrada elaborata zaštite okoliša izgradnja nerazvrstane prometnice-spojna cesta Novska
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
I D T d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
62473333687
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2025/004-26-36
Procurement reference
154/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/851772
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90700000 - Usluge u području zaštite okoliša
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 05.12.2025 - DO: 31.03.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
851772
Signing date
2025-12-05
Explicit period start
2025-12-05
Explicit period end
2026-03-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
875
Amount including VAT
4,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,500
Total as amended including VAT
4,375
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V137":"3500","W137":"875","X137":"4375","Y137":"0","Z137":"0","AA137":"3500","AB137":"4375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,500*ContractedNovska

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections