Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

InstitutionReceives public money

INSTITUT ZA POLITIČKU EKOLOGIJU

OIB 61668972811

Receives

Paid · EUR
€109,794.64
2 records
Allocated
6,751.08*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2016–2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
08/202602010-Ured za udrugeTekuće donacije iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
INSTITUT ZA POLITIČKU EKOLOGIJU
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB
61668972811
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02010-Ured za udruge
Responsible budget user
020-VLADA REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE
Funding source
531-Švicarsko - hrvatski program suradnje
Subprogramme
A509070-FINANCIJSKI MEHANIZAM ŠVICARSKOG DOPRINOSA PROCESU PROŠIRENJA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Expense code
3813
Expense type
Tekuće donacije iz EU sredstava
98,815.18 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202602010-Ured za udrugeTekuće donacije u novcu
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
INSTITUT ZA POLITIČKU EKOLOGIJU
Recipient type
institution
Recipient OIB
61668972811
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
02010-Ured za udruge
Responsible budget user
020-VLADA REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE
Funding source
12-Sredstva učešća za pomoći
Subprogramme
A509070-FINANCIJSKI MEHANIZAM ŠVICARSKOG DOPRINOSA PROCESU PROŠIRENJA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Expense code
3811
Expense type
Tekuće donacije u novcu
10,979.46 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeSOR 174428
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA POLITIČKU EKOLOGIJU
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
61668972811
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
SOR 174428
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
6,751.08 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections