Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

MASHINA Studio, obrt za ilustraciju, animaciju i zvuk, vl. Vibor Juhas, Pula, Dobrilina 10

OIB 61153647774

Receives

Contracted
3,200*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi

Most recent record · 3 Feb 2026

3,200*

Contracted

ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA — Grafičko oblikovanje, ilustriranje i izrada strip segmenata te prijelom brošure za potrebe Sustava civilne zaštite IŽ

Contracted total1 contract
3,200*
Largest contract3 Feb 2026
3,200*

Grafičko oblikovanje, ilustriranje i izrada strip segmenata te prijelom brošure za potrebe Sustava civilne zaštite IŽ

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge3,200* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2026in progress

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted3,200*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 3,200* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-02-03ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAGrafičko oblikovanje, ilustriranje i izrada strip segmenata te prijelom brošure za potrebe Sustava civilne zaštite IŽ
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
MASHINA Studio, obrt za ilustraciju, animaciju i zvuk, vl. Vibor Juhas, Pula, Dobrilina 10
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
61153647774
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
260082-02
Procurement reference
02-26-JN-18
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/831210
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79822500 - Usluge grafičkog oblikovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
831210
Signing date
2026-02-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,200
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,200
Total as amended including VAT
3,200
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V10":"3200","W10":"0","X10":"3200","Y10":"0","Z10":"0","AA10":"3200","AB10":"3200"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,200*Istarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections