Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

elektro đanini d.o.o.

OIB 60591402180

Receives

Contracted
53,970.83*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi

Most recent record · 17 Sept 2025

53,970.83*

Contracted

ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA — Postavljanje solarne elektrane na krov stambene zgrade na k. č. 6207/2 k.o. Pula

Contracted total1 contract
53,970.83*
Largest contract17 Sept 2025
53,970.83*

Postavljanje solarne elektrane na krov stambene zgrade na k. č. 6207/2 k.o. Pula

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi53,970.83* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted53,970.83*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 53,970.83* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-09-17ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAPostavljanje solarne elektrane na krov stambene zgrade na k. č. 6207/2 k.o. Pula
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
elektro đanini d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
60591402180
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251717-216318
Procurement reference
114.1-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/823995
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45261215 - Radovi pokrivanja krova solarnim panelima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
4 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
823995
Signing date
2025-09-17
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13,492.71
Amount including VAT
67,463.54
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
53,970.83
Total as amended including VAT
67,463.54
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V13":"53970.83","W13":"13492.71","X13":"67463.539999999994","Y13":"0","Z13":"0","AA13":"53970.83","AB13":"67463.539999999994"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
53,971*Istarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections