Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

"GATO automatika" ELEKTROINSTALACIJSKI OBRT

OIB 60198549957

Receives

Contracted
14,798.87*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora (19.6.2026.)

Most recent record · 29 Dec 2025

8,696.99*

Contracted

GRAD PAKRAC — Obavljanje usluge održavanja gradskih fontana na području Grada Pakraca

Contracted total2 contracts
14,798.87*
Largest contract29 Dec 2025
8,696.99*

Obavljanje usluge održavanja gradskih fontana na području Grada Pakraca

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD PAKRAC 14,798.87* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (14,798.87*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge14,798.87* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement2Contracted14,798.87*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PAKRACOIB 79689915301 14,798.87* 2 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-12-29GRAD PAKRACObavljanje usluge održavanja gradskih fontana na području Grada Pakraca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
"GATO automatika" ELEKTROINSTALACIJSKI OBRT
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
60198549957
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/25, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-25-10
Procurement reference
JN 79/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/829119
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50510000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja crpki, ventila, slavina i metalnih kontejnera
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
829119
Signing date
2025-12-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,174.25
Amount including VAT
10,871.24
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,696.99
Total as amended including VAT
10,871.24
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V88":"8696.99","W88":"2174.25","X88":"10871.24","Y88":"0","Z88":"0","AA88":"8696.99","AB88":"10871.24"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,697*Pakrac
Signed: 2024-12-23GRAD PAKRACUsluge održavanja gradskih fontana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
"GATO automatika" ELEKTROINSTALACIJSKI OBRT
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
60198549957
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/27, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-2/03-24-9
Procurement reference
JN 76/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/323837
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50510000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja crpki, ventila, slavina i metalnih kontejnera
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
323837
Signing date
2024-12-23
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
3,050.94
Amount including VAT
9,152.82
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,101.88
Total as amended including VAT
9,152.82
Published paid amount
7,627.35
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V87":"6101.88","W87":"3050.94","X87":"9152.82","Y87":"0","Z87":"0","AA87":"6101.88","AB87":"9152.82","AE87":"7627.35"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,102*Pakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections