Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

AQUA CAFFE, obrt za ugostiteljstvo i ostale usluge, vl. Josip Slamek, Valpovo, Braće Radića 28

OIB 60148179353

Receives

Contracted
3,500*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora (19.6.2026.)

Most recent record · 14 May 2025

3,500*

Contracted

GRAD PAKRAC — Najam scenske opreme - MMA

Contracted total1 contract
3,500*
Largest contract14 May 2025
3,500*

Najam scenske opreme - MMA

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD PAKRAC 3,500* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (3,500*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Robe3,500* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted3,500*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD PAKRACOIB 79689915301 3,500* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-05-14GRAD PAKRACNajam scenske opreme - MMA
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AQUA CAFFE, obrt za ugostiteljstvo i ostale usluge, vl. Josip Slamek, Valpovo, Braće Radića 28
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
60148179353
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
153/25
Procurement reference
JN 105/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/895027
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
32322000 - Multimedijska oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
895027
Signing date
2025-05-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-07
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
3,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,500
Total as amended including VAT
3,500
Published paid amount
3,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V27":"3500","W27":"0","X27":"3500","Y27":"0","Z27":"0","AA27":"3500","AB27":"3500","AE27":"3500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,500*Pakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections