Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CROTEH d.o.o.

OIB 58574865616

Receives

Paid · EUR
€91,121.94
7 records
Contracted
400*
1 record
Records
8
Payers
2
Years
2025–2026
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Received in the last 12 covered months

€56,282.47

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Aug 2026 · Paid
€19,805.29

Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih — CROTEH d.o.o. — Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €26,200
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €8,639.47
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €10,379.19
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €2,327.49
  13. Jan 2026: €0
  14. Feb 2026: €14,863.96
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €8,906.54
  17. May 2026: €0
  18. Jun 2026: €0
  19. Jul 2026: €0
  20. Aug 2026: €19,805.29
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih08005 €91,121.94 share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€91,121.94) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)K578070€91,121.94 100%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar-ugovora-Grada-Bjelovara-objavljeni-do-23.12.2025.xlsx
Contracted total1 contract
400*
Paid total7 payments
€91,121.94
Largest contract8 Apr 2025
400*
Largest payment28 Feb 2025
€26,200

Praćenje emisija u okoliš – monitoring na saniranom odlagalištu Grginac

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments7Paid€91,121.94
Public procurement1Contracted400*

Who pays · 2 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount1 of 1

  1. Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihbudget user code 08005 €91,121.94 7 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD BJELOVAROIB 18970641692 400* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
02/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CROTEH d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
58574865616
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K578070-POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
26,200 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202608005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CROTEH d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
58574865616
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K578070-POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
19,805.29 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202608005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CROTEH d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
58574865616
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K578070-POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
14,863.96 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
10/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CROTEH d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
58574865616
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K578070-POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
10,379.19 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202608005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CROTEH d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
58574865616
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
58100-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K578070-POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
8,906.54 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202508005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladihSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
CROTEH d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
58574865616
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Payer
08005-Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i mladih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K578070-POBOLJŠANJE UČINKOVITOSTI JAVNIH ULAGANJA NA PODRUČJU ISTRAŽIVANJA, RAZVOJA I INOVACIJA - NPOO (C3.2.R3)
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
8,639.47 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections